Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Egypt

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Egypt and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SalwaSeptember 11, 2017
Friendly staff and ease of communication
Location of the desk and the money held for the car license if stolen!!
7.4
April 30, 2017
helpful staff
time taken to sign contract
8.0
April 3, 2017
Staff performance and behavior
There is no place to park the car at the time to return the car
7.6
February 25, 2017
The staff were very helpful
9.6
BishoyMay 11, 2016
Very helpful staff!!
My only concern was the limited mileage 150km/day with no option to extend it or have unlimited mileage
9.2
AmrApril 22, 2016
I like the ease of the transaction. The condition of the car. The company follow up and their response on pickup or drop off activities.
9.2
GamalApril 18, 2016
The staff was very helpful especially when dropping the car off at the airport. They were friendly and the car was exactly what I booked.
It took relatively long to pick up my car. However the staff was trying their best and were busy with another customer
6.8
AhmedApril 9, 2016
I returned the car one day earlier than my original booking and did not receive a refund of the reduced day.
6.8
March 13, 2016
Service
Limitation in the kilometers
9.0
February 23, 2016
courteous staff
8.8
MahmoudDecember 11, 2015
Nice reception
They should have an office in Alexandria
7.6
October 28, 2015
Thanks highly appreciated
8.4
MahmoudAugust 30, 2015
It was very god experience the service same as US or London.
9.8
January 5, 2015
The stuff was professional and awesome. The car was good
The prices rate is too high
7.0
July 22, 2014
Condition of car was not matching or even close to the value of money I paid.
7.111111111111111
July 13, 2014
Kindness of agent
Parking of dropped car No invoice from local Sixt agency
4.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Egypt
Very good
7.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings