Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Egypt

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Egypt and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 29, 2016
Thank you
10.0
SamiaMay 29, 2016
Car was very clean and stuff was very nice
9.0
April 10, 2016
The counter staff was very friendly and helpful.
The exterior condition of the car was not good enough. it was full of scratches and dents the thing which made me to spend more time to pick it up.
7.2
KhuramMarch 22, 2016
The service, quick processing and the car in very good condition. I arrived on Terminal 1 and the office was on Terminal 3 so they quickly arranged to pick me up.
The price. It was expensive as compared to other companies (maybe because of unlimited millage).
7.0
MohamedFebruary 20, 2016
Staff was very nice and the car was very clean .. Thanks Europcar
Nothing
9.8
SuhailFebruary 14, 2016
It is almost impossible to return the car in very clean condition as I received it since most of the raods I drive in are very bad and dirty.
8.0
December 25, 2015
Excellent service as usual
8.6
HAYELDecember 11, 2015
Special thanks to the great professional staff of Europecar sharm elshikh
8.0
November 8, 2015
Nothing
9.0
rayanOctober 17, 2015
Staff was very nice
The condition of the car was not good enough, Plenty of scratches all over the car had few previous accident , the air conditioning is not working properly,and the sound of the radio on max volume was very low.......
5.0
October 3, 2015
Excellent and friendly service I requested extension and it was made over phone with all support
The car AC was not cool enough
7.2
May 9, 2015
The staff was very cooperative and so polite
The price of the car shall be revised compared to other rent a car agencies
6.8
April 23, 2015
The car on the website picture was different from the one arrived
9.2
March 4, 2015
Car needs brake pads changes. Holding deposits for extra costs however I paid the excess insurance during my booking. Didn't find the car same terminal I arrived in or even a representative of the company.
6.0
HeshamJuly 5, 2014
Polite Staff and car was new.
Payment and deposit facilities are very poor, they don't have electronic credit card machine. Also, car was not properly cleaned and was full of dirts.
7.111111111111111
ElsayedJune 30, 2014
The team is very polit and cooperate.
They have not always the car that I reserved.
8.222222222222221
mohammedJune 21, 2014
Friendly staff and the car drive was good besides the negatives below.
Was charged 22us dollars for out of hours service, none of our fault as the flight was delayed. The staff was very friendly but wasn't happy about the above. The car had some sort of dent/scratches on all the panels, the bumper was falling off.
5.555555555555555
June 19, 2014
your staff were very helpfull & polite.
The car brakes weren't functioning properly & weren't safe at all. The windshield was sand blasted completely!!! I did not have time to ask to change the car. Even the cleanliness of the car was poor.
6.444444444444445
AdelMay 25, 2014
good welcome of reception and very cooperative and helpful.
8.444444444444445
May 9, 2014
car , friendly ,
TIME!! i registered the arrival time but they delayed 1hr, and it took them more than 1 hr to finish the papers, they apologized alot, but they left me 1 hrs on the arrival hall waiting the rep
8.0
April 30, 2014
The staff was very accommodating and gave a replacement vehicle when the airconditioning stopped working
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Egypt
Very good
7.58 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings