Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Denmark

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Denmark and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 21, 2017
Many thanks for the upgrading
Nothing
8.8
March 20, 2017
Really great car. Fit all of us and our bags, which was impressive. Overall great price and service.
9.2
March 19, 2017
The new car rentar center
8.4
March 14, 2017
great service and price
new position of the car rental lot.
9.0
MargusMarch 13, 2017
Got updagraded to a Audi Q3 automatic from a Ford Fiesta manual.
9.0
ChristianusMarch 9, 2017
Cost effectiveness renting via Rental.com
9.4
March 2, 2017
Everything was ok
8.2
March 1, 2017
Staff efficiency
x
8.4
SukruFebruary 28, 2017
I had ordered an Audi A3 with navigator and snow tyres but at the desk I was offered a portable navigator which I rejected. Then I was upgraded to an Audi A6 which was excellent. As I am an Audi A5 driver at home I felt very good and I will rent from same company again next time.
Everything was just OK.
9.8
PaulFebruary 24, 2017
Drop off in open air and therefore in RAIN
8.8
MaronFebruary 14, 2017
Good service, good car.
First car I got was a BMW 400 series, small car and badly cleaned, smelly. Returned that and got Audi A6 as I ordered, nice, roomy car.
7.6
February 13, 2017
Quick, economic and kind service
9.6
JohnFebruary 8, 2017
Nice car (VW Polo)
Small boot
8.6
LenaFebruary 7, 2017
Helpful staff and great value for money
Nothing
9.2
February 7, 2017
its a pity that we now go with shuttle bus from the arrival terminal to the rental place..
7.8
January 31, 2017
Got a free upgrade, easy pick-up, easy delivery (even outside opening hours - just park and drop keys in mailbox)
8.4
January 23, 2017
Very good
All good
8.6
AndrasJanuary 18, 2017
Super polite and friendly staff Very good car Overall fantastic service
Nothing
9.6
January 16, 2017
Car had a slight residual smell of cigarette smoke.
8.6
January 16, 2017
Good and clear information given at the desk
Not so clear information given on line by Rentalcars re full insurance coverage - room for improvement
8.0
YehiaJanuary 12, 2017
Everything was super thanks budget
8.6
YanaJanuary 11, 2017
Friendly professional staff. Booked VW Golf with manual gearbox. Instead we were provided with the brand new Mercedes A 220D with automatic gearbox and Navigation system. Also we got booster for our elder daughter for free.
8.6
KirstenJanuary 3, 2017
ease of picking up and dropping off. i had a nice upgrade.
distance from counter to level 5 in P 10
8.4
January 2, 2017
The car was a brand new Audi Q3, which was very comfortable and very smooth to drive. All the staff were pleasant and helpful.
9.0
JiriJanuary 1, 2017
Great value for the price.
9.8
stuartDecember 29, 2016
booked a 4 door car was given a 2 door car small boot
7.0
BrianDecember 29, 2016
Really helpful staff and great value for money
8.6
December 28, 2016
too far from terminal
7.4
MarcelDecember 20, 2016
Very good and clean car
9.2
December 19, 2016
Helpful and nice staff.
I was surpised that cars are rented in a Nordic country in the middle of winter without winter tyres. I had to upgrade to a much more expensive car to get winter tyres. I think this is not a good rental policy.
7.8
December 18, 2016
The person service us was very Nice and friendly.
There was too many at Pick up and the system is too slog. Do it like in US. When you get there the var is ready and the key is in it - waiting for you. All formalities done on Line.
8.4
BirnaDecember 12, 2016
Nice car.
9.2
December 7, 2016
I was told it would be cheaper to fill the tank at the rental but it was not right.
8.0
JovanDecember 7, 2016
Superb overall
9.6
November 8, 2016
Excellent service and value for money.
7.8
DeanNovember 5, 2016
I booked a VW Golf for a week and when i arrived had an upgrade to a brand new Audi A3 ,fantastic .
9.0
SanjayOctober 30, 2016
Gave a suv Nissan xtrail with sat nav Lane assist 360 degree camera Made parking and maneuvering a breeze
8.0
AdamOctober 22, 2016
Desk staff was very helpful, the delay in collection was only due to a long line up.
8.2
RomicaOctober 19, 2016
Excellent deal.
8.6
October 18, 2016
Amazing service thanks! Will book again this week :)
9.2
YOGACHANDRANOctober 17, 2016
quick helping staff
long way walk getcar
8.8
October 13, 2016
The staff were great
It is not really a downtown location being 3-4km from the city centre.
7.6
AndreasOctober 12, 2016
Nice car, automatic with nav.
Waiting when picking up the car
9.2
October 11, 2016
Excellent car
8.6
IndridiOctober 9, 2016
The upgrade
8.0
KeithOctober 1, 2016
Good all round service.
Offered an upgrade, declined in favour of original size to make parking easier. Had to wait a bit until my car had been cleaned.
9.0
September 26, 2016
There was a stain in one of the seats (although the car seemed well cleaned)
The upgraded car
8.0
September 25, 2016
Good staff
8.0
mehmetSeptember 24, 2016
perfect
perfect nothing that I did not like
9.8
JurgenSeptember 19, 2016
very friendly people at the rental station in Copenhagen,perfect service, low price for a perfect car
9.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Denmark
Excellent
8.425 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings