Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Denmark

Find great prices with Avis in Denmark, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 24 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Mon 27 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.3

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Denmark

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.3
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.3
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.9

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Denmark

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Gudjon Copenhagen Airport 07 November 2016
Fast service. Prices on booking side was not right I have to pay more. Big minus
9.6
Lenie Billund Airport 11 August 2016
Pick up and drop off location. Good service.
9.6
Simon Copenhagen Airport International Arrivals 05 September 2015
The right car for our journey through Denmark and Sweden
8.6
darren Billund Airport 30 August 2015
Friendly knowledgeable staff, spoke fluent English. Early closing hours.
8.6
Stephan Copenhagen Airport International Arrivals 24 August 2015
Professional and efficient service. Long waiting time at counter to collect car.
8.0
Anonymous Billund Airport 13 August 2015
Didn't think we should have been given a Ford Fiesta when we ordered a Ford Mondeo. There was not much space in the back for one of the party who is quite tall
7.0
Anthony Copenhagen Downtown 27 July 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Understood my requirements and offered suggestions e.g. auto pass for tolls Superb vehicle. Ease of out of hours drop off. Connector on brand new sat nav supplied was faulty and unit would not charge
8.8
Anonymous Copenhagen Downtown 30 June 2015
They have very good cars and are kept in good running condition. This car was given over to me in poor cleaning condition. It seemed to have been returned the same time I received it.
7.4
Edward Aarhus Airport 25 June 2015
Really great no fuss service. Nothing
9.2
Anonymous Copenhagen Airport International Arrivals 05 June 2015
I was supposed to get ToyotaAvensis, but instead I got Bmw 318d GT, which was awesome. The time we waited on the queue at the rental desk.
7.0

Top Companies in Denmark

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.75 Ratings: 1067
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.73333 Ratings: 650
3 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 152
4 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 1851
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.43333 Ratings: 536
See all companies in Denmark