Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Germany

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Germany and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 19, 2018
Very professional service
If you arrive at Terminal 2 you have to transfer by train to Terminal 1 - trains were every 6 mins and had to wait for the 3rd train due to peak holiday travel
8.2
March 13, 2018
Time needed for the drop off, until a Europcar inspector came to check the car
8.4
AlanMarch 6, 2018
Staff spoke perfect English, quick pick up and drop off. Upgraded to a nice car most impressed
Nothing
8.0
March 5, 2018
great sales representative, she was helpful and friendly.
8.2
RolandFebruary 25, 2018
Good fast, efficient and friendly service
7.6
February 25, 2018
Friendly employees, clean car, clear terms
8.2
GeorgeFebruary 12, 2018
The staff at the InterRent desk
8.2
RaduFebruary 10, 2018
The car didn’t start from the first key many times.
8.8
IrenaFebruary 8, 2018
Excellent value for the money I paid, very helpful staff, excellent car condition and what I liked very much was that the car has been offered for non-smokers.
9.4
February 6, 2018
Quick and easy service, nice car in a great condition
9.2
MaksimJanuary 22, 2018
Want to say thanks to personal of InterRent for their professional work.
8.6
ReinaldoJanuary 7, 2018
There is nothing more to stand out than the commitment of the officials to help
No complaints
8.6
January 7, 2018
Car when I finally got it Staff member was honest
Waiting 2hrs for vehicle
5.2
January 6, 2018
The car was absolutely new and we had no problems at all with it. We were very pleased with the rental.
None really
9.2
January 5, 2018
Car gps!!
Nothing.
8.0
January 5, 2018
I have had experience with rental companies in Copenhagen and they were a nightmare my intercar rental experience restorer my faith in car rental companies an I would highly recommend them
7.2
January 4, 2018
All worked perfectly
Nothing
8.8
SabineJanuary 3, 2018
Friendly staff, nice car.
Hard to find the desk; even harder to find your way around at the Airport due to roadworks; really hard to find a petrol station.
8.0
January 3, 2018
Excellent Pick up and Drop off very efficient
Nothing to comment on
8.0
January 3, 2018
I booked a Hyundai i30 but was given a Nissan Juke. I was unable to fit in 2 big luggage. A Hyundai i30 will be able to fit it at ease. Very uncomfortable to ride with bags in the passenger cabin. The passenger cabin was also very tight squeeze. The car’s wheel balancing was a problem, there is too much vibration when I was going at 100 kmh
5.4
December 28, 2017
Fast friendly service at check in and no hassle when returning the car at the end of the hire
nothing
9.2
December 27, 2017
Pick up time.
5.4
AlanDecember 11, 2017
No real problems in terms of paperwork etc
Had booked a medium size car. Got a nine seater mini bus, didn’t have my car and apparently no other available. No extra cost but small town I was staying in, had narrow streets
7.0
PeterDecember 10, 2017
Although the car I was given ( Opel Corsa) was smaller that the Hyundai i20, it was a pleasant car to drive and economical.
The absence of a decent german roadmap in the car.
9.0
DavidDecember 9, 2017
There was no damage to the car.The Europcar guy was quick and efficient and very pleasant to deal with. The return procedure at STR is really quick.
Nothing
8.0
marcioDecember 7, 2017
Everything excelent!!!
9.0
December 6, 2017
excellent
10.0
GaryDecember 5, 2017
Good staff, not at all pushy regarding possible extras or upgrades
All positive
9.2
GaryDecember 5, 2017
Very quick and efficient.Really nice counter staff
All was excellent, no negatives at all
9.0
RobertDecember 5, 2017
Very helful company.
Nothing
7.6
ChrisNovember 30, 2017
Great car, small queue, quick return
250km/day limit, that there was only one member ofstaff on duty, that the office was only in T1
8.0
FahirNovember 20, 2017
The staff was very helpful, the pick up process was super quick. I highly recommend this company. The drop off process was very quick as well, despite the high number of people returning their cars.
8.8
November 19, 2017
Great service
7.6
November 17, 2017
Very easy.
8.2
November 5, 2017
Got an automatic Pick up and drop off extremely fast
The antrena was missing but that didn't matter
8.2
SilasNovember 4, 2017
The back up camera
GPS a "little" hard to figure out
9.0
November 4, 2017
Although we were told that the fuel was full it was not and the gauge showed three quarters fuel. Unfortunately we did not notice this until we had set off. Compared to our calculated distance travelled to our destination on Google maps and the kilometres recorded in the car we estimate the car had been used for and extra 30 kms by someone else.
8.8
StephenOctober 27, 2017
Not the car I requested but the one supplied was as good if not better. Car return was easy to find with sat nav but wouldn't have been without
Landed at Terminal 2 and had to get the shuttle to Terminal 1 which wasn't obvious at the time of booking. Would be tempted to hire a car from companies at Terminal 2 however not sure if all the hire cars are based at 1.
9.0
TodorOctober 27, 2017
Terribly weak engine for the size of the vehicle.
8.6
October 26, 2017
How easy was to return the car
the price for full protection
8.0
October 24, 2017
the staff at the collection counter spoke really good english and even the guy who checked the car at the end had a good level of english. Impressed!
nothing
8.8
October 23, 2017
Very short line at the desk.
That the navigation system did not have the drop off preset. The system could not find "Munich airport" or anything similar. We had to drive by mobile phone navigation and traffic signs.
7.4
TuturasOctober 23, 2017
perfect staff , logistic etc
9.8
NIKOLAOSOctober 22, 2017
Everything OK .
7.8
CARLOSOctober 21, 2017
The car rented, a Opel Corsa, has a slow automatic gearbox. It is slow for changing gears, making the car slow for acceleration even in the city traffic.
8.4
AndrusOctober 16, 2017
Car was equipped with all sorts of driving aid (parking sensors and so on).
9.6
October 16, 2017
The staff spoke excellent english
I didn't know it was same stand as Europcar, so I had a little toruble finding it
8.6
October 14, 2017
Excellent service, drop out was in highest standard
8.6
October 13, 2017
I am happy with your service. We liked the car.
None.
8.6
October 13, 2017
Thank you. It was great
The signposting for drop off area at tegel very unclear. I went the wrong way and there was nowhere to turn round
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Germany
Excellent
8.28846 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.