Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Germany

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Germany and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 22, 2017
The helpfulness of the counter staff.
Charged an extra days rental when dropping off the car 45 minutes late.
8.6
February 20, 2017
There was no water for the Window Cleaner
9.4
IanFebruary 16, 2017
Friendly staff both inside the terminal and the car park
paying extra for a sat nav that was built in
8.8
February 15, 2017
Service coming and leaving!!
10.0
JennyFebruary 13, 2017
The gentleman was very helpful and quick. He even let me know there were snow tires on the car and that made me feel more comfortable after it snowed the second day I was there.
9.4
StuartFebruary 10, 2017
Value, ease, quality of vehicle, as on previous occasion
There was nobody to meet the car at the drop-off. We were tight for time and, in the end, a rep from another company told us just to leave the keys with them and go.
8.4
Jukka-PekkaFebruary 9, 2017
Car was brand new.
I did not get the car which I booked. Instead of Ford Mondeo I got VW Golf.
7.8
ALFONSOFebruary 8, 2017
Everything has been great. Perhaps having gps available would have been súper.
I did not like anything
9.6
MarkoFebruary 6, 2017
Simplicity of whole process
We have found difficult to find petrol station on instructions when we were returning car. Instructions for returning car were on German, it would be good to have it on English or multi language for foreign customers.
8.8
February 6, 2017
We were lucky as it was only 2-3 people in the line to InterRent desk compared to 10x to other rent companies
It took us about 10-15 min to fint the desk, however it might be general problem of the area at MUC airport
7.6
February 5, 2017
AN upgrade and some special discount as I am very likely to do this every month. Thanks
7.2
February 4, 2017
Good honest company no hidden charges
8.4
January 31, 2017
Very good service from start to finish. Car was better than the one I reserved so it was upgraded. Hassel free throughout.
Printer at counter wouldn't work so left without signing anything.
8.6
January 30, 2017
Car was standing outside InterRent area on not marked floor. Skoda Rapid instead of Hyundai i30.
7.4
TinnaJanuary 30, 2017
I was very satisfied with the service I got. I will definitely choose Interrent again!
9.2
IsabellaJanuary 27, 2017
Good on fuel, smooth drive, clean car
Windscreen spray wasn't working and caused significant problems when driving in snowy and icy conditions. This wasn't checked in advance. Potentially dangerous when driving in winter.
7.2
EttaJanuary 25, 2017
Usually good service and new cars.
Could not use the copy of my passport even when I offered to call the consulate where my passport was for getting a visa. Lost one day.
7.8
January 24, 2017
Interrent is easy to locate & easy to commute from Airport.
I was disappointed as i got downgrade on my booked car.
6.2
giovanniJanuary 24, 2017
service-price-car conditions
at the drop-off the guy checked the outer conditions of the car while I was still inside it and asked me if everything went smoothly and if I tanked. Then I asked him "ok can I leave now the car ?" and he quietly told me Yes. I left and only at reception of the drop-off email I noticed he pointed out a small damage. he could have talked to me !
9.0
ZsoltJanuary 20, 2017
They stated no damage on the car, it obviously had some. We had to protocol them with the agent in the garage.
9.4
January 12, 2017
Everything top! I rarely had a rental car in such a good condition- looked new, not many kilometres and impeccably clean, inside and outside. On top very friendly staff and no waiting times- will certainly rent from them again.
9.2
January 12, 2017
I have been renting cars from Interrent Frankfurt twice within 3 weeks - each time the staff at the counter were very nice and efficient, no waiting time, the car was impeccably clean inside and outside - compliments!
9.2
PeerJanuary 9, 2017
very courteous and friendly staff,both on the pick up and drop off
8.0
PanagiotisJanuary 8, 2017
Service was fine and staff was friendly enough
Child seat had to be carried out from the car rent desk to the car pick up point which was not an easy task at all. I was expecting that seat will be in the car allready (if not mounted allready)
8.0
MarkJanuary 3, 2017
Easy collection helpful staff and no fuss arrangement about rules.no pushy insurance sales tactics
The car was pretty average- a JEEP?
8.0
December 29, 2016
Efficiency
8.8
ChristopherDecember 20, 2016
Nice car upgraded to automatic which was great. Rental desk lady very efficient and helpful.
All OK.
8.6
PaulaDecember 18, 2016
Ease of dropping it back
9.0
December 18, 2016
Overall everything was fine.
Nothing
8.8
December 7, 2016
Landed in Terminal 2 and had to go to Terminal 1 to pick up Car.
7.6
December 7, 2016
All aspects
The heavy trafic and rain and night around Düsseldorf when I set off. OK so nothing to do with the hire car!
8.4
JohnDecember 4, 2016
Quick and easy pickup, car relatively easy to find in massive car rental car park, ease of getting out of airport onto motorway system. Quick and easy drop off
9.0
JamesDecember 2, 2016
came with sat nav which wasnt expected
9.0
December 1, 2016
It was necessary to ask for the check in report. I have not received it without asking.
8.0
RaymondNovember 30, 2016
Extremely competitive price, superb customer service, on line and in person. Very simple and efficient set up.
Nothing.
9.2
FrazerNovember 28, 2016
Spot on - amenable and helpful. Great directions and information in collection and drop off.
Nothing!
9.2
November 22, 2016
No InterRent logo at pick up parking lot
9.4
SpyrosNovember 22, 2016
I was actually pleasantly surprised that the agent did not try me to sell me unnecessary items which sped up the process quite a bit.
8.2
November 20, 2016
Very nice and helpfull staff
9.6
November 20, 2016
car and price was ok
slow at picking up at desk
7.2
November 14, 2016
very helpful staff
lack of signs inside the airport for car rental parking
9.2
November 4, 2016
Fantastic counter staff
9.8
November 2, 2016
Al round good
Not sure what you sell with extra cover, we still have to pay for stuff at airport
7.8
TodorOctober 28, 2016
Easy to return, very efficient.
No diesel vehicle available, InterRent desk was not working, long waiting at europcar desk to get the key.
9.0
VOICUOctober 27, 2016
excelent services!
9.4
GuentherOctober 24, 2016
all was very fine
9.6
AriOctober 24, 2016
Tire low pressure light was all the time on without problems in tyres.
7.8
October 22, 2016
It was not clear indication that the car was benzene. For an international traveller the local codes for petrol are not easy to understand. The fuel type should be clearly indicated on the fuel cap and the dashboard.
8.0
SadekOctober 22, 2016
All was fine
9.2
LESLEYOctober 13, 2016
The car we had was excellent. The staff at the drop off were pleasant, quick, and efficient.
The attitude of the member of staff at the Inter Rent desk. It would have been helpful to be informed that the Inter Rent desk was located in Terminal 1, as we had landed at Terminal 2. This was not to be found anywhere in the booking details.
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Germany
Excellent
8.32308 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings