Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Germany

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Germany and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnNovember 24, 2017
Very helpful not like other companies and drop off guy was so nice
9.6
shirinNovember 13, 2017
Chantal was very heplfull, friendly, got everything we needed at the desk.
No comemts
7.6
ErnstNovember 11, 2017
Personal very helpful
time to pick-up the car
9.0
November 6, 2017
I liked everything They care so much
8.4
NikolayNovember 3, 2017
Customer orintated service. Highly recommended.
9.0
AhmedOctober 28, 2017
Easy location.
9.0
sairusiOctober 27, 2017
Staff are really helpful and approachable..i definitely promoted to my friends.
8.2
October 25, 2017
Small and tidy car
Seat was a little uncomfortable but perhaps I just couldn't work out how to adjust it properly?
9.0
StephenOctober 16, 2017
Upgrade of vehicle. Helpful & practical attitude of staff at drop off.
Waiting at desk in terminal (only one person on busy desk !). Collection point staff should escort clients to the vehicle & ensure driver is Ok with basics like seating adjustments, satnav setup etc., before departure.
7.4
October 13, 2017
the condation of the car
nothing
8.6
October 8, 2017
The attitude of the staff was very good.
The time it took to pick up the car.
8.2
October 6, 2017
An excellent experience. Everything was perfect.
Nothing
8.6
YesseniaOctober 4, 2017
Good service, thanks
5.6
October 4, 2017
Enterprise always giving me an upgrade car.
Waiting time for this time was too long compared to before.
8.2
October 2, 2017
The car was upgraded...i recived an excellent reliable car. Very friendly staff and a very smooth rental process
Nothing..it was great
9.0
October 2, 2017
Upgrade, roominess for 5 and luggage
Alamo, also Enterprise did not clean our vehicle to be free of dust, food crumbs, and spilled fluid from previous rental.
8.4
October 1, 2017
Car we had was sparkling new - but broke without any reasons and had to be recovered. Enterprise organised all in no time. We had a much bigger car replacement same day to continue our trip. Easy!!!
Not all staff at German Enterprise speaks English
9.6
JamesSeptember 27, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff
Everything was great with the hire of the car
10.0
September 19, 2017
Helpful and friendly staff, no issues or hassles.
Office seemed really empty
9.0
EugenSeptember 19, 2017
Excellent service. Great car. Good value. Will use it again and tell my friends.
9.2
JeremiaSeptember 13, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff Helpful even over the phone when we had a query along the way Excellent price/value
No negatives
9.0
September 8, 2017
All those involved where particular helpful. My compliments to them.
8.4
HelgaSeptember 7, 2017
Fast and easy, incredible customer service!!!!!
8.8
September 6, 2017
Didn't get the auto that i had booked and had been confirmed by Enterprise
8.0
RashedSeptember 2, 2017
Highly recommended . Every think wasgeat. They gave me free upgradebigger car as free
No thing
9.4
August 30, 2017
Very good helpful and friendly service. Excellent condition of the car
9.6
August 29, 2017
Staff was nice and helpeful
Car was not so good and felt cheap
7.2
August 29, 2017
Everything was very nice and we got an awesome car!
7.2
August 27, 2017
Brand new car
8.6
August 27, 2017
Very polite and helpful staff, illimited mileage included.
Some biscuit crumbs and sticky sweet bits found inside the car on the rear seats and underneath seats, could be annoying for someone wearing a suit.
8.8
JohnAugust 22, 2017
Quick and easy pickup
Nothing
8.8
August 21, 2017
The drop off process is super fast and efficient, car's condition was good, it was also rather new
Waiting time at the counter to pick up the car. There was just one person at the airport in the morning.
7.0
August 18, 2017
Very pleasant staff
The queue was incredibly long
5.4
AdrianAugust 15, 2017
Airport signage was hard to follow ( Departures). Once we dropped off our fellow passengers at the departure area it was easy to get to the rentals return though.
9.0
IoanaAugust 15, 2017
great car to get around, very nice German service, very good customer service with RentalCars.com
trunk of the car is small: large baggage was a no-no and had to keep it on the back seat all the way. Small impediment but I did not like it :)
8.0
RICARDOAugust 14, 2017
Powerfull engine, smart ligths system, Economic fuel consumption very good.
ADD BLUE and Window wash soap on low level, required to add. before 400 kilometers of driving. Small luggage compartment.
8.2
August 14, 2017
Great car, great service
8.2
August 13, 2017
Nice staff from counter.
Deposit Money from Credit card took too long to be refunded,and the staff in Stuttgart airport didn't report the right status of the tank, which is actually the same volume to what I rented initially. And I have to call the counter again to clarify this.
6.2
August 11, 2017
Staff
9.0
JohnAugust 4, 2017
The car was what we required in size and performed very well for us. It was clean and undamaged and gave us no problems at all. We were impressed.
Nothing we didn't like.
8.8
EidAugust 3, 2017
Good quality car.
the car needs break change.
8.0
FAHADAugust 3, 2017
Heidelberg office were very helpful and nice people i would like to thank them all for their great work
8.4
August 2, 2017
They give you options on fuel and your cover.
Make sure the staff tell you the correct fuel.
8.0
August 2, 2017
Good car and good company
Nothing
7.6
July 31, 2017
Super friendly and competent staff
9.0
July 31, 2017
Very helpful staff. Car was in good condition
8.4
MarkJuly 30, 2017
Could not fault, plesent experience from start to finish.
9.0
AnthonyJuly 28, 2017
The Enterprise staff were astonishingly helpful and very supportive of our needs. Along with simply being so friendly and approachable
9.0
July 25, 2017
Loved the car. Had a long 12 hour round trip and the ride was super smooth. Impressed with the car's high tech features. Good pretty good gas mileage. Only filled the car twice.
Nothing.
9.4
AntonioJuly 25, 2017
Customer service
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Germany
Excellent
8.11552 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings