Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Germany

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Germany and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

WilliamMarch 8, 2017
Enjoyed the upgrade from the smaller car i had booked. Extremely helpful staff.
All good !
9.6
VincentFebruary 21, 2017
Very happy with my rental experience
The vehicle did not have a full tank of fuel
9.6
MarkFebruary 21, 2017
Friendly efficient service and great value for money.
9.0
February 20, 2017
The company replaced the car that was not working and offered an upgrade.
7.8
February 8, 2017
I booked VW Golf but i got New Ford Focus. Its really comfortable. The staff from the car picked up and dropped off was very nice and friendly.
I will prefer diesel compared to petrol.
9.2
JoelFebruary 3, 2017
Got a free upgrade with automatic. Smooth & clean VW Sharan with sizeable boot. Car was just perfect for our trip.
Turning radius is not as expected. Hard to park in tight slots.
8.4
January 24, 2017
Nice upgrade.
8.6
DanielJanuary 20, 2017
The gentlemen on the desk is a credit to Enterprise, he was extremely polite and helpful and went the extra mile to help us. By far the best service i have ever received by any car hire.
10.0
JenniferJanuary 17, 2017
Everything. Staff incredibly helpful.
8.8
SeppoJanuary 15, 2017
Tyres could have been better winter friction tires.
8.8
January 10, 2017
Why we had to rent a Navy System, but the car has a fully prepared navy Screen but is enabled.
8.4
January 5, 2017
As the car was a lot bigger than we ordered getting it out of the car park was akward.
7.4
RayJanuary 4, 2017
Quick pick up and very helpful staff.
Was charged for sat Nav which did not work.
8.2
bassemJanuary 3, 2017
The staff was very helpful and so so professional
9.8
December 30, 2016
Efficiency of staff
9.0
December 29, 2016
everything
nothing
9.6
December 27, 2016
Everything is easy.
i got a toyota combi... I had booked an oudi A3.
7.0
December 21, 2016
As ever, Enterprise offer the best in customer service, and value for money with no hidden charges
9.4
LeeDecember 19, 2016
I booked for the wrong airport, I actually landed at Schonefield. The staff were very helpful and just trasferred my booking. Great customer service.
9.6
December 14, 2016
no waiting time, efficient process, friendly staff
9.4
December 7, 2016
Very professional staff. Extremely clear and efficient.
N/A
9.4
November 16, 2016
Car provided was a hybrid - not ideal for long trip on the Autobahn!
7.6
November 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and were very accommodating, seeing that I needed to upgrade from a 7 seater to a 9 seater.
The vehicle did not have a GPS built-in.We were given a a portable which perhaps needed updating.This GPS also appeared to not have the options of eliminating ferries crossings .
9.4
November 7, 2016
Service afterwards - called to ask about an item left in car - small wooden carved cuckoo whistle from Black Forest, which hasn't been located yet - but staff was very accommodating in terms of how they would try to help locate it.
2nd gear on first day was intermittently sluggish, causing traffic problems - turned out to be OK after that though. Item left in car not found - we were last renters so maybe found by 3rd party valeters?
8.2
October 21, 2016
Customer service was wonderful!! Favian and Debbie were knowledgeable and kind. Because of them, I would definitely book Enterprise again.
8.8
RobertOctober 16, 2016
Having to print a voucher. Mercedes E class ok, but wanted to drive A4 Audi
8.4
JudithOctober 13, 2016
Everything was perfect thankyou
No negative comments
9.2
October 9, 2016
Very smooth on-site pickup and drop-off system at Munich airport.
9.0
October 9, 2016
staff at Munich Airport very friendly and fast
very small truck at the car squaky driver power window very load engine
8.6
RaymondSeptember 18, 2016
Nice vehicle, very friendly and helpfull lady at the rental desk.
The vehicle was a 9 seater, fortunateley there were only eight people travelling as a seat belt in the centre row was defective.I reported this to your staff when I returned the vehicle.
8.0
September 18, 2016
I didn't find the way to switch the Multimedia and Navigation System from German to English.
10.0
September 15, 2016
they would come to my place and get me, but I did not know that
very slow processing and waiting time too much speaking about own problems, which do not touch me
7.0
RobertSeptember 12, 2016
The Enterprise Rental Agents in Augsburg Germany provided excellent customer service. They were professional and friendly. I would rate them a "10".
The car was not washed, exterior was a bit dirty. The interior of the car was fine.
8.8
September 7, 2016
Got better car
Did not find a place to park in front of the office.
8.4
HARRYAugust 30, 2016
The young lady that processed the booking was very good. She explained every detail needed to ensure a trouble free rental( even down to the grade of fuel the car required).
It took us in excess of an hour to locate the car it was not parked in the spot we had been advised
7.8
August 26, 2016
I wanted to drop the car at Terminal 1 in FRA bit was sent to Terminal 2 and wasred a lot of time. That was annoying.
9.4
MichaelAugust 19, 2016
The car I booked and paid for was not available.
6.4
ANTONYAugust 16, 2016
Staff were very good. And the cost was lower than the competition.
9.0
StevenAugust 15, 2016
Service, cost and ease of use
The car itself was not great, there was a problem with the windscreen wipers and the visibility out of the rear window was very poor.
8.6
August 2, 2016
The counter staff were very helpful in explaining the controls etc of the hire car
8.8
August 2, 2016
Clean car. low mileage
Took too long to have the car inspected after return' Unfriendly imnspector.
7.2
MarcoJuly 25, 2016
Correctness of the personnel
I forgot to ask how the electronic chair is working
8.6
July 25, 2016
Good Car
.
7.8
July 15, 2016
Promptness, courtesy Condition of rental vehicle Pick up and drop off convenience
None
9.6
DylanJuly 14, 2016
Good value. Easy location at Airport.
(1) No signage for drop off! It took a long time! (2) Ford Ka is not a good car - nowhere to put your phone which is used for navigation, USB connector does not charge properly.
9.0
June 21, 2016
Helpful staff Comfortable car Ease in location at DUS
8.8
June 19, 2016
The person behind. The counter remembered us and was very friendly and gave us an upgrade
Nobody in person at drop off. As I had to comment on the car so I had to walk back to the counter
8.8
May 21, 2016
Excellent as always - they make you feel like an individual. Like their advertisement in UK says -its American customer service (although this time in Germany)
8.8
May 13, 2016
2 weeks, 2 rentals, 2 examples of excellent customer service (everything I haven't seen from my previous rentals with Budget at this location) - makes a world of difference.
9.4
May 8, 2016
friendly staff at counter, no problem changing car when original hire had problem on pick up
original car had fault on pick up
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Germany
Excellent
8.24792 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings