Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Germany

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in Germany and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RobertJune 4, 2017
Easy pick up
Took an age to get receipt from counter upon return
7.8
May 31, 2017
The car
Not enough staff to cover priority customers
6.4
JohnMay 29, 2017
Great and quick service, very friendly staff at pickup and dropoff.
The rear right tyre showed a warning for a leak right away when taking the car; had to refill the tyre 2-3 times throughout the rental period so must be a slow leak.
9.6
May 22, 2017
Fast, friendly, helpful service both on collection and return.
Wasn't warned the car had "stop/start" system - I stopped at the barrier, the engine stopped but when I leant over to get the exit ticket the car restarted the engine by itself and moved off! I got an upgrade - but would have preferred the booked model. I'm considering buying an Audi so was planning an extended "test drive".
9.4
ConradMay 21, 2017
Very helpful staff, who provided great service. Everyone helped me as I don't speak German so spoke in English and explained the process well.
The drop off was not explained before hand so it was difficult to understand if the person worked for enterprise or not and I wasn't just giving the Keys to a random person. Please make this clear before the person picks up the car.
7.4
May 18, 2017
Car was clean and ready to pick up.
Location of Enterprise desk was not prominent and not well sign posted.
7.6
WillemMay 16, 2017
I was helped in a very friendly and professional manner by the staff.
8.4
May 14, 2017
The staff are very friendly
It took long time to book the time at the airport, due to the limited number of staff on counters.
8.8
May 11, 2017
Excellent service and very good value for money.
8.0
TamaraMay 9, 2017
- Got a Hyundai i30 diesel automatic, which was an upgrade from my economy booking. - Very helpful staff, perfect attention. - Car behaved perfectly all days of booking, very good.
9.6
SvetlanaMay 4, 2017
I rented from Enterprise before in Munich and noticed that they improved customer attitude. The staff is extremely welcome and helpful and now they have corner with staff at the parking who shows you your car and provide assistance if necessary.
9.6
PeterMay 1, 2017
I put on the form our flight Nr. In case we wher late, to keep the car. This was a waste of time,we where delayed two and a half hours and the car was given to someone else, this I thought was wrong.why fill in the form when it gets ignored. Apart from that everything was excellent.
8.8
April 27, 2017
The car was not ready for me when I arrived and I had to wait for quite a while. This is a one day business trip and I needed it on time.
6.4
AhmedApril 27, 2017
Handling the car. Returning back. Features of the car.
8.2
April 25, 2017
Lucas at Berlin Airport (SXF) was a pleasure to deal with.
Everything was great.
9.4
April 18, 2017
Due to long waiting time, I got fully filled fuel tank and had to return just half filled tank
8.2
April 10, 2017
Need much better clarity on how to drop of after hours. which street to park, and provide an envelope to write down the location.
7.4
April 5, 2017
Car had slight damage although paperwork said clean on pickup. as I had zero excess it didn't matter but could have otherwise been a problem.
8.4
mohammadApril 3, 2017
I liked that they gave me the same car I want
The GPS was not good
9.4
March 27, 2017
Very quick and efficient service collecting and returning the car
9.4
March 24, 2017
Excellent satnav in the car. Easy to use and very clear.
Not getting the model of car that we had booked
6.6
March 24, 2017
great service
9.4
WilliamMarch 8, 2017
Enjoyed the upgrade from the smaller car i had booked. Extremely helpful staff.
All good !
9.6
VincentFebruary 21, 2017
Very happy with my rental experience
The vehicle did not have a full tank of fuel
9.6
MarkFebruary 21, 2017
Friendly efficient service and great value for money.
9.0
February 20, 2017
The company replaced the car that was not working and offered an upgrade.
7.8
February 8, 2017
I booked VW Golf but i got New Ford Focus. Its really comfortable. The staff from the car picked up and dropped off was very nice and friendly.
I will prefer diesel compared to petrol.
9.2
JoelFebruary 3, 2017
Got a free upgrade with automatic. Smooth & clean VW Sharan with sizeable boot. Car was just perfect for our trip.
Turning radius is not as expected. Hard to park in tight slots.
8.4
January 24, 2017
Nice upgrade.
8.6
DanielJanuary 20, 2017
The gentlemen on the desk is a credit to Enterprise, he was extremely polite and helpful and went the extra mile to help us. By far the best service i have ever received by any car hire.
10.0
JenniferJanuary 17, 2017
Everything. Staff incredibly helpful.
8.8
SeppoJanuary 15, 2017
Tyres could have been better winter friction tires.
8.8
January 10, 2017
Why we had to rent a Navy System, but the car has a fully prepared navy Screen but is enabled.
8.4
January 5, 2017
As the car was a lot bigger than we ordered getting it out of the car park was akward.
7.4
RayJanuary 4, 2017
Quick pick up and very helpful staff.
Was charged for sat Nav which did not work.
8.2
bassemJanuary 3, 2017
The staff was very helpful and so so professional
9.8
December 30, 2016
Efficiency of staff
9.0
December 29, 2016
everything
nothing
9.6
December 27, 2016
Everything is easy.
i got a toyota combi... I had booked an oudi A3.
7.0
December 21, 2016
As ever, Enterprise offer the best in customer service, and value for money with no hidden charges
9.4
LeeDecember 19, 2016
I booked for the wrong airport, I actually landed at Schonefield. The staff were very helpful and just trasferred my booking. Great customer service.
9.6
December 14, 2016
no waiting time, efficient process, friendly staff
9.4
December 7, 2016
Very professional staff. Extremely clear and efficient.
N/A
9.4
November 16, 2016
Car provided was a hybrid - not ideal for long trip on the Autobahn!
7.6
November 8, 2016
The staff was very friendly and were very accommodating, seeing that I needed to upgrade from a 7 seater to a 9 seater.
The vehicle did not have a GPS built-in.We were given a a portable which perhaps needed updating.This GPS also appeared to not have the options of eliminating ferries crossings .
9.4
November 7, 2016
Service afterwards - called to ask about an item left in car - small wooden carved cuckoo whistle from Black Forest, which hasn't been located yet - but staff was very accommodating in terms of how they would try to help locate it.
2nd gear on first day was intermittently sluggish, causing traffic problems - turned out to be OK after that though. Item left in car not found - we were last renters so maybe found by 3rd party valeters?
8.2
October 21, 2016
Customer service was wonderful!! Favian and Debbie were knowledgeable and kind. Because of them, I would definitely book Enterprise again.
8.8
RobertOctober 16, 2016
Having to print a voucher. Mercedes E class ok, but wanted to drive A4 Audi
8.4
JudithOctober 13, 2016
Everything was perfect thankyou
No negative comments
9.2
October 9, 2016
Very smooth on-site pickup and drop-off system at Munich airport.
9.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Germany
Excellent
8.27288 / 10
5000+ ratings

Ratings