Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Czechocar logo - rentalcars.com

Czechocar Reviews Czech Republic

Read customer reviews on Czechocar in Czech Republic and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 29, 2016
The person doing the return was very helpful and efficient
The horrible background music in the hotel where car hire desk is situated
8.4
August 23, 2016
the staff was very nice and helpful
8.6
May 3, 2016
I was able to return the car at my hotel
Oil level was a bit low
7.6
October 2, 2015
Smiling & welcoming staff
The car windows was making allot of noise with sensors when you put the rear gear
7.4
August 10, 2015
They charged me for wheel cover, I still don't know how much. I'd like to ask for refund of this charge. Thanks Avi
8.4
August 9, 2015
Good service, good vehicle
Lack of permanent office at Usti
7.2
August 3, 2015
Very good service given by Czechocar. Staff at the counter was really good and cooperative.
8.6
CHAOYUANMarch 9, 2015
counter staff very friendly and helpful!
9.4
July 12, 2014
The friendly and helpful staff
The GPS had charger problem which caused him to turn off often. That was quite annoying and frustrating!
6.444444444444445
VitalyJune 24, 2014
Exellent service
10.0
May 30, 2014
Hiring a car from Czechocar was done well, service was polite and informative. Car was very clean and GPS navigator was included in deal.
I rented a car beginning from monday till thursday. I didn't know that in Czech Republic nothing is open on mondays, so I payed that day for nothing. It would have been nice to inform customers about this during booking. It was not easy to drop off the vehicle because there were no informative signs to show where to drive the car exactly. Please include a bookmark to your GPS navigators for returning the car to your office by using correct street. I chose the cheapest car so it was guite bad on the motor highway when needed to accelerate. This was my mistake but for other customers, pay for a bit better engine and driving will be fun!
6.888888888888889
April 29, 2014
The staff was helpful if a little slow
The GPS was hard to work. We prefer the Garmin.
8.0
April 25, 2014
Very good
I wasn't be told before i collect the car that i can only drive the car in Czech.
9.777777777777779
DavidApril 9, 2014
Very friendly staff. Happy to use you again.
9.777777777777779
March 25, 2014
The car quality for a reasonable price.
I did not get a detailed information about the car. For example, which fuel i have to use.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Czechocar Rating
Czech Republic
Very good
7.85 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings