Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Czech Republic

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Czech Republic and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GarySeptember 4, 2017
Great service
There was nothing to complain about
9.8
AlexanderSeptember 4, 2017
Good new car in perfect condition
All good
8.2
September 4, 2017
straight forward
car was an automatic although I requested manual
7.2
NatalyaSeptember 3, 2017
The car was new
The office at the main railway station wasn't open exactly on time
6.4
September 2, 2017
Staff attention at pick-up
Excessive time at drop-off
8.4
DavidSeptember 2, 2017
Very easy to find, kind and helpfull staff, mentioned upfront any free upgrade available and to my questions explained everything clearly.
Nothing at all. Simply great.
8.6
August 30, 2017
Helpful representative, well running car.
I can't think of anything.
8.6
TimothyAugust 30, 2017
Highly recommended, very easy to do business with
Nothing to mention
8.2
August 29, 2017
Competent English spoken. Got a better class of car than expected, in excellent condition. Returns are very easy.
An hour's queue at the desk even with 2 members of staff, but I guess that's Summer mornings (and families wanting kids chairs/GPS).
8.6
davidAugust 28, 2017
all when well
8.8
AhmedAugust 28, 2017
Cleaned & comfortable chair
Size of the language place
6.4
August 28, 2017
No one handover the car for you .. the person on the desk gives you the key and you have to look for it among other cars
7.0
TALAugust 27, 2017
The car was new and clea. Very good driving experience.
It took me a long time to find the drop off point at Prague rail station.
6.0
August 26, 2017
No issues noted so far.. I'm just waiting for the deposit amount
8.6
FriedaAugust 25, 2017
Long queue at pick-up
9.2
massoudAugust 21, 2017
Iprefer to get my contract in English.yourreprentative in every country can speak and write in English.
7.8
August 16, 2017
Waiting time at counter
8.0
August 16, 2017
all ok
all ok
9.4
August 13, 2017
New Car, Budget were good!
Waited to long / not enough staff
7.6
SheriAugust 11, 2017
Renault was very comfortable for 5 people. Budget is very easy to work with and a convenient location for pick up and drop off at the Main Train Station (avoids the busy city centre).
Some sort of guide for using the computerized electronic dash would be helpful.
8.8
MikhayloAugust 10, 2017
Thanks a lot for wonderful service Everything was very quick The person at rental counter was very professional and helpful The car was clean Technical conditions were excellent We highly recommend budget in Prague airport to all travelers visiting chezh republic
8.8
August 7, 2017
ON the whole pretty good
On arrival the counter staff was absent for quite some time, but no message was left on the counter to explain.
7.2
JohnAugust 6, 2017
Easy drop off process
Queuing to get the car - way too long on a hot summer day after a long flight
7.4
August 6, 2017
Easy to find at the Prague airport, latest model, new car.
A bit too expensive.
7.6
July 27, 2017
Great staff great service
8.8
July 27, 2017
Staff at Budget desk were very helpful.
9.8
AnthonyJuly 23, 2017
Lovely car, extremely helpful staff, very quick pick-up, reasonable price, what's not to like?
7.2
July 22, 2017
Thanks so easy to use and staff very helpful
N/A
8.0
July 19, 2017
We have used Budget at Brno airport several times now and have always received excellent service
9.0
July 18, 2017
Great service. Guys at the rental desk were very nice and helpful. We got all the information needed and were out, driving our car in just a few minutes. The car was well maintained, clean and easy to drive.
9.2
July 18, 2017
One else chronically controlled back seat opened properly, but failed to fold when needed to accommodate luggage.
7.2
July 18, 2017
when we arrived at the counter, there was only one staff and he engaged with a client which kept us waiting quite a long time till there was another staff and we competed the process before previous client. We got Renault in stead of Skoda and it seems that the trunk is smaller than we expected. We could not store three 24 inches luggage in it.
6.6
July 13, 2017
Brno is a small airport. Budget is very efficient in this environment.
Nothing
9.2
July 10, 2017
VW Golf is a fantastic car for a Euro road trip and it was brand new!
Returning the car!
7.6
PaulJuly 10, 2017
Budget had all my details filled in from previous rentals
8.0
JamiluddinJuly 9, 2017
The whole process is quick with ease. The most satisfying, the car was brand new.
Nothing apparent
7.2
July 7, 2017
even though my flight was delayed 2 hours, there was still an employee waiting for me to deliver the car.
8.2
June 28, 2017
I had to get out of airport to find gas station because there was not any on the way to return the car. Actually this is not a problem of rental car company.
7.4
June 27, 2017
No hassle, quick friendly and helpful. No trouble over ensuring all damage was marked on the car.
8.8
June 27, 2017
Customer service throughout, both via the website, email and counter staff
8.8
DeclanJune 26, 2017
The car was new.
The car hadn't been cleaned before I picked it up. There were dog hairs used tissues a plastic bottle and papers left behind by the previous person.
7.0
June 16, 2017
very good, no problems
7.6
June 13, 2017
Easy to use website for booking. Car was available when I arrived and minimal paperwork required at the rental counter.
8.6
June 12, 2017
Very efficient, quick to find card.
Didn't get the exact car I wanted.
8.6
June 8, 2017
We received a good car. The official was very kind.
there was a mistake in the order, we ask for a car from 2-4/6 and we got it from the 3-6/6.. so we had to pay extra for the car they could give us.
7.0
June 4, 2017
quick service, friendly staff on arrivals, reasonable price
on the drop off I expected more friendly staff. They were not unfriendly, but it was apparent it was just a job for them.
9.2
IanMay 29, 2017
Budget were excellent
8.4
May 26, 2017
All ran smoothly, nice car,no problems
None
8.8
RadekMay 23, 2017
Very good service. Brand new car. Very good experience.
7.0
MartinMay 17, 2017
Customer Servis very good.Gentelman behind desk very nice and polite. Car in was in excelent condition.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Czech Republic
Excellent
8.125 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings