Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Cyprus

Find great prices with Avis in Cyprus, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 28 May 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 31 May 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.02

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in Cyprus

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.2
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.3

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Cyprus

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Larnaca Airport 11 January 2017
Being told I had an upgrade to an automatic I don't like automatics I have always driven a gear shift
7.0
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 19 November 2016
Good friendly service
9.0
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 21 October 2016
Condition of car. Couldn't get radio to work correctly. Instruction on how it worked would have been useful!
8.0
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 13 October 2016
They offer you extra inssurance and give you the feeling that you are exposed even with full protection. The whole issue of insurance must be absolutely clear.
7.8
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 08 October 2016
Weird situation with the deposit of car, even if car fully paid. Old maps in GPS system
9.2
Peter Paphos Downtown 06 October 2016
Friendly counter staff Easy to find office Good pre inspection and copy given Offer to pick up car at my hotel Arrived at exact time to pick up at my hotel and again very efficient Nothing ...this was an excellent service and I would recommend Avis to anyone.
8.8
Anonymous Paphos Airport 29 September 2016
Took ages at the reception desk because of the queue and only one person dealing with customers. After a long flight and late at night this was frustrating. Once being dealt with things went smoothly and steadily.
8.6
Anonymous Paphos Airport 24 September 2016
Easy to find at airport Car seemed under powered..mine at home has more go in it
7.6
Anonymous Paphos Airport 17 September 2016
Friendly staff and the fact that I was escorted to my vehicle. As on a previous occasion when I'd rented a car from Pathos Airport with another company I was directed to the car park and left to search for the vehicle.
7.8
robert Larnaca Airport 25 August 2016
Very helpful and understanding counter staff when collecting / extending. Also very polite when returning the vehicle. Good signage for directions to return the vehicle. I would have prefered to have collected the vehicle advertised / offered (Manual Ford Fiesta) rather than a automatic Vauxhall/Opel Corsa!! Felt that the "Extra Insurance cover" was expensive per day.
7.2

Top Companies in Cyprus

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.56 Ratings: 1244
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.91667 Ratings: 4169
3 Flizzr car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.65 Ratings: 161
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.35 Ratings: 1789
5 Get Your Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 433
See all companies in Cyprus