Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Cyprus

Find great prices with Avis in Cyprus, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Thu 19 Oct 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 22 Oct 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

7.96

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Cyprus is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Cyprus
  • Collecting a car from Avis in Cyprus is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis in Cyprus

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.3
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.2

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Cyprus

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

PHILLIP Larnaca Airport 22 September 2017
I liked all of it.
8.4
Mark Paphos Airport 17 August 2017
It was the easiest and quickest car rental I have ever had in the last 20 years. Staff were friendly and helpful and the vehicle was exceptional in standard and quality. The only thing I could possibly put here is maybe the price was a little high but then it wasn't anymore expensive than any of the other hire companies with similar vehicles.
9.0
JC Limassol Downtown 26 June 2017
Friendly & helpful. Shame Rental cars didn't tell me that AVIS Limassol were quite willing to deliver the car to my hotel on the strip. That would've saved me quite a trip to locate the AVIS office (incorrectly listed & located on Google!). Full marks though: Avis Limassol kindly picked the car up from my hotel on the Monday. Thank you.
9.2
Marun Larnaca Airport 18 June 2017
Air conditioning not working properly, gear box not working properly, no usb,
6.4
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 11 January 2017
Being told I had an upgrade to an automatic I don't like automatics I have always driven a gear shift
7.0
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 19 November 2016
Good friendly service
9.0
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 21 October 2016
Condition of car. Couldn't get radio to work correctly. Instruction on how it worked would have been useful!
8.0
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 13 October 2016
They offer you extra inssurance and give you the feeling that you are exposed even with full protection. The whole issue of insurance must be absolutely clear.
7.8
Anonymous Larnaca Airport 08 October 2016
Weird situation with the deposit of car, even if car fully paid. Old maps in GPS system
9.2
Peter Paphos Downtown 06 October 2016
Friendly counter staff Easy to find office Good pre inspection and copy given Offer to pick up car at my hotel Arrived at exact time to pick up at my hotel and again very efficient Nothing ...this was an excellent service and I would recommend Avis to anyone.
8.8

Top Companies in Cyprus

Avis is in the top 5

1 Flizzr car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.55 Ratings: 240
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.48333 Ratings: 4529
3 Get Your Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.15 Ratings: 870
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.96 Ratings: 164
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.81667 Ratings: 2018
See all companies in Cyprus