Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Costa Rica

Read customer reviews on Sixt in Costa Rica and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 5, 2016
Good condition of the car
Sixt was bot aware of full coverage of rentalcars guarantee. They tried to make us pay additionnal guarantee.
7.0
OlgaApril 5, 2016
Price
The rental company is 10 min drive from the airport
8.4
sunilDecember 16, 2015
Overall very good
Your pick up point & desk Improve for location & sign
7.2
October 5, 2015
The car was great for this kind of trip
They said they would be waiting for us at the airport but when we arrived there was nobody from sixt and we had to ask a taxi driver to call them and then waited like 20 min for them to pick us up and had to tip the taxi driver that called them.
7.6
September 21, 2015
Very friendly staff. Damage deposit procedure a bit old fashioned with paper slip, but did not affect the overall impression!
Nothing to be mentioned
8.0
July 27, 2015
Expensive rental of navigation system
7.2
May 15, 2015
The staff were very friendly and proffessional
8.6
EngelbeenFebruary 5, 2015
Perfect service of Max and his collegues! Also Carina was very helpfull when we got a small car accident.
9.0
October 9, 2014
New car
The car was very slow in the rise of the mountains
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Costa Rica
Excellent
8.2 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings