Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Costa Rica

Read customer reviews on Green Motion in Costa Rica and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 12, 2017
Rented Garmin GPS did not have upgraded maps. Got lost twice
7.6
thomasJune 29, 2016
Everything was handled in a very professionally manner. The car was great!
No comment, nothing negative
9.2
June 26, 2016
Staff excellent
7.6
May 17, 2016
Excellent car conditions
High amount of Insurance services
7.8
May 2, 2016
Whole process was awesome - better than expected!
No map!
8.8
March 3, 2016
Staff was helpful and the vehicle was clean and ran well. Served our purposes exactly.
Location of rental facility was off-site (about 2 blocks from the airport). There was no gas station nearby.
8.0
MarjanFebruary 18, 2016
very friendly en helpful people at the desk
nothing
7.4
November 28, 2015
Location of agency ease of pick-up and drop off
the twelve passenger model I rented had weak power (there were six of us and luggage) up hill from the Pacific coast.
8.6
JamesAugust 24, 2015
The RAV4 was a great car for Costa Rica. We used it on paved and unpaved roads and it was terrific. The staff was great. Be prepared for charges double the rental cost. You need liability insurance, etc.
I think I would prefer to pay the extra driver and liability when I reserve the car.
8.6
TimAugust 20, 2015
Counter people were friendly and efficient.
Even though I had a copy of the reservation, the office had no copy. No one was waiting for me at the airport, but they came when called. Also I had to wait until the main office opened to get the car since they had no record of my rental, even though I had a copy
8.4
August 2, 2015
Car ok
Delay in pick up
6.0
June 21, 2015
The economy of the vehicle and efficiency of the staff.
They should tell you online that the price they advertise does not include insurance.
6.2
December 30, 2014
Clean, comfortable and fuel efficient car. 4x4 functionality was performing very well in difficult driving situations. AC worked fast and reliable.
Engine a bit to weak for very steep hills.
9.2
FabienOctober 1, 2014
The rent a car office in Nosara gave me a receipt for $38.83 and you charged me $57.67,what is the difference?
7.333333333333333
August 16, 2014
Rental representative was waiting for us in arrivals hall. Despite we arrived one flight later than mentioned in booking. Very good service.
No navigation system in the car. With poor road signs this would be quite helpful.
8.222222222222221
February 6, 2014
Excellent customer service
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Costa Rica
Very good
7.94 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings