Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Localiza logo - rentalcars.com

Localiza Reviews Colombia

Read customer reviews on Localiza in Colombia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 29, 2017
Helpful staff
Couldn't locate agency easily, GPS of the car was useless (outdated)
5.0
August 7, 2017
Car in very good conditions and seemed to be raised to fit the conditions of the roads!
Drop off at Medellín airport had no signage so I drove around about and asked people. Not even a little sign! But it was the same for the other couple of car rental companies there. Didn't see any signs for drop off at all.
7.4
August 3, 2017
Drop off was very easy and quick, service was very professional
Calling the numbers given to me to communicate with the car rental company( on the document case or on the contract) weren't responsive, nor the number on the website.. after a deep search I found a number that did work
8.4
PolycarposJuly 18, 2017
Difficult in communicating with staff as they only spoke Spanish
8.6
JACINTOJuly 5, 2017
Time and schedule to pick up and drop off car were outstanding. Thanks
I was charged for a separate $ amount for washing the car. In addition to the original $amount that I paid when I booked the car. Everything should be included upfront so none should be paying additional money for things that should be included from the beginning.
8.2
ChristopherMay 3, 2017
Good friendly service. Cover of wing mirror was lost during the rental but they didn't make any charge
Nothing
8.6
GerardoApril 18, 2017
Great service, great product
9.0
April 2, 2017
We got a GPS without extra charge
7.8
February 22, 2017
Customer service
Clear not instructions to look for the car in the airpor
8.8
TeresaDecember 27, 2016
Car, service and price
Have to drop off the car in the office that is not exactly at the airport
9.2
October 17, 2016
Very efficient! Good service!
8.6
November 24, 2015
Localiza are not located at Bogota Airport. We had to take taxi to get to Locaiza. On the voucher there was no indication that Localiza is not located at airport.
6.8
EDERJanuary 1, 2015
smooth transaction
Vehicle was not new. It seemed beat up.
7.2
August 31, 2014
Attention, service
7.777777777777778
PATRICKAugust 5, 2014
Good staff professionalism. Excellent wellcome at the airport. Opportinunity to change the contract in course.
No efficiency of the 24h/24 number. Not able to speak french or English. No effort to speak a good spanish for foreigners.
9.555555555555555
uriMay 2, 2014
The efficiency
9.333333333333334
JACOTOTMarch 6, 2014
J'ai eu à Cartagène un véhicule quasi-neuf de taille supérieure à celle commandée. Le personnel était particulièrement efficace et aimable
Rien
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Localiza Rating
Colombia
Excellent
8.01333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings