Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Chilean Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Chilean Rent A Car Reviews Chile

Read customer reviews on Chilean Rent A Car in Chile and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 16, 2017
The times I booked on rentalcars.com was different to the times the car company received.
7.4
AntonioFebruary 21, 2017
Good support at the local office when we needed to swap the car due to one tyre with a slow leak.
The central call support was not helpful. It took a very long conversation to get our message through (not much English). The condition of the car was average. For example the spare tyre was not able to be used.
7.2
guyJanuary 6, 2017
Goede wagen
Veel verbruik, geen cruise controle. is wel nodig om de lange afstanden te doen.
6.0
January 4, 2017
Excellent service and car in good condition.
Cars should have basic features such as bluetooth technology for the radio/stereo equipment.
8.8
MargaretNovember 22, 2016
I had trouble getting out of the airport and through Santiago. A simple map would have helped.
9.2
CarlosFebruary 28, 2016
Helpfulness of the counter staff
Counter wasn't exactly in Puerto Montt Airport.
7.2
FedericoFebruary 22, 2016
Car was the same as booked Very helpful staff in identifying a baby car seat for my child
Quite long process to pick up the car
7.6
January 26, 2016
No tenia aire acondicionado
5.6
StephenJanuary 12, 2016
Car was good and pick up was located near the terminal although I did have to look for the agent. Clean car and fairly new. It had quarter tank of fuel and this was clearly marked.
Pick up was a little confusing mainly due to language barrier and although I prepaid I was asked to give my credit card again and it was a little disconcerting that the chap called someone and read my card details to them. Returning the car was a little difficult as the specific area for return of Chile rentacar was not signposted.
8.2
WolfgangJanuary 4, 2016
We highly recommend Chilean Rent A Car in Santiago. Everything works fine and there was no waiting time. A Rep from the company met us at the airport as agreed and went directly to the car. Everything super!
8.8
January 4, 2016
They waited more than 2hrs until 11pm Until we arrived because our flight was cancelled
8.8
rolandMarch 16, 2015
Very helpful English speaking staff.
8.6
DavidFebruary 27, 2015
The Chilean Rental staff were all excellent. The car was a bit beaten up but worked OK. I would highly recommend this company, thank you.
8.2
May 8, 2014
the GPS maps should be upgraded.We had to use our Smart phone in certain cases which was very expensive.
4.666666666666667
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Chilean Rent A Car Rating
Chile
Very good
7.225 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings