Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Canada

Find great prices with Avis in Canada, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Tue 30 May 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Fri 2 Jun 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:5+

Why use Avis?

  • We work hard to find you the best prices - book with us and get the best price on a Avis rental, guaranteed.
  • Book Avis car hire through Rentalcars.com and you can amend your booking for free.
  • Search for Avis car hire today and enjoy great savings.

Ratings for Avis in Canada

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

Reviews of Avis in Canada

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Kelowna International Airport 09 May 2017
Low mileage, decent features Same issue as always, inside of windscreen needed cleaning.
6.2
YipKingslea Vancouver International Airport 06 February 2017
The process was seamless, very nice. the only thing was that I thought the price from rentalcars.com included insurance, but it didn't. The insurance cost was quite expensive.
8.2
Anonymous Vancouver International Airport 19 February 2016
i made a mistake and entered the wrong date when i booked the car. i arrived a day early, but the counter staff worked with me to get a car without affecting the rate
8.6
Anonymous Calgary International Airport 23 January 2016
Phone charger did not work
7.8
Anonymous Calgary International Airport 16 November 2015
Good service, clean car.
8.6
Erik Avis (RC), 1145 Rue Van Horne 05 August 2015
the vehicle was perfect for our needs the vehicle could have been cleaned beforehand or better
7.2
Anonymous Edmonton International Airport 01 August 2015
I was offered an upgrade to 7 passenger SUV without asking. Capability of returning rental to different airport. Courtesy and efficiency of counter person (Go Philippines!) Hopefully should be more affordable in the future
9.0
Timothy Avis (RC), 2828 23 Street Northeast 24 July 2015
Very good price compared to renting from the airport. Very quick check- in and check- out. The car had pretty bald tires but fortunately we did not get a flat tire. Older car with lots of miles.
7.6
Peter Victoria International Airport 02 July 2015
The rental process was fast and efficient We didn't like the car we rented. It was small and had no front passenger arm rest! I would not recommend a Chev Sonic, I would pay the additional fees to get a more comfortable vehicle
9.2
marc St Johns Airport 01 July 2015
staff very friendly and courteous.
9.0

Top Companies in Canada

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.58333 Ratings: 3852
2 National car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.48125 Ratings: 845
3 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.10714 Ratings: 4575
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.076 Ratings: 3502
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.06538 Ratings: 2834
See all companies in Canada