Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Unidas logo - rentalcars.com

Unidas Reviews Brazil

Read customer reviews on Unidas in Brazil and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 5, 2016
The car fitted my airings.
it's take time to get the company place outside the airport was not any sighne.
7.0
IvoNovember 10, 2016
Great company to rent with.
10.2
September 26, 2016
Door of the luggage compartment didn't close easily.. Had to stop the car a couple of times to close it properly
7.8
June 14, 2016
QUALITY OF CAR
LONG WAIT TO BE PICKED UP AND TAKEN TO THE RENTAL DESK
8.6
HananMay 3, 2016
Friendly and helpful
They tried to give us a smaller car than we ordered. We had to insist on the level of what we ordered and it delayed our departure.
6.8
PAULOApril 20, 2016
as above
Pick-up time too long. Apparently due to: 1) Lack of coordination between the desk at the airport and the pick-up location. 2) The system processes the transactions at a very low speed.
8.4
MatthiasJuly 11, 2015
Pickup/dropoff lot is hard to find, especially at night
7.6
UizJuly 9, 2015
The front desk reception was impresive good. And friendly.
7.4
HansJune 30, 2015
On the day of car return the UNIDAS car return location was not at all signposted at Santos Dumont airport.
8.6
June 1, 2015
Unfortunily we only good use the car for 3 days, and had to bring it back for personal reasons om the 28th of May. We did't reseave any refund for the 5 remaining days! Also the window wimpers where in A poor condition, aswel the front Lightning was not sufficiënt good.
6.0
ValentinaMarch 20, 2015
Nobody from the stuff could speak a word in English
7.0
RoseMarch 17, 2015
Staff from Rio de Janeiro are very efficient
None
7.8
LuizaJanuary 12, 2015
Very good service !
Nothing negstive!
8.2
November 11, 2014
Nice clean car with low mileage
Had asked for GPS, which was not available. Finally received non-integrated and bit old TomTom
7.333333333333333
nolenAugust 12, 2014
Staff was wonderful.
Tires on the car were very worn and a worry. Had to repair twice over the 5 days.
7.333333333333333
CristianeMay 4, 2014
Car was really new and in excellent conditions. Staff was nice and fast (which was helpful as we were with two kids).
The attendant at counter was in doubt whether reservation was already paid or not. As the voucher was in English I had to translate it to him. It would have been faster to collect the car if the attendant has more information in advance. But it worked out well.
8.444444444444445
MichaelApril 29, 2014
Friendly efficient service.
Booked a car without Air-Conditioning by mistake. They were unable to upgrade on arrival.
9.777777777777779
ElieteMarch 28, 2014
The car was dirty and not a new one.
8.222222222222221
samuelMarch 3, 2014
The staff was friendly and helpful.
The clerk At airport desk was new and didn't know her job. Received help from her colleague at herz. We didn't received explanations where to wait for shuttle.great distances between airport, return car and filling station.
6.444444444444445
February 9, 2014
as they ditn't hade the car group i book for they upgradet my car from group B to group S
the waitnig time for on colection took about 1 houre
7.777777777777778
February 8, 2014
Junto con mi esposa podemos decir que nos quedamos encantados con el servicio ofrecido. Muchas Gracias.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Unidas Rating
Brazil
Very good
7.57778 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings