Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Regent Rent A Car logo - rentalcars.com

Regent Rent A Car Reviews Bahrain

Read customer reviews on Regent Rent A Car in Bahrain and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 22, 2017
The driver told me the blocked amount will be refunded on the same day i drop the car off and that was not true .
6.2
May 21, 2017
Quickness and low mileage ,almost new
There was not a Regent office in the airport,just some colaborators,but they did it ok
8.0
ThabetMay 6, 2017
Resonable and fair car for a couple
Gas consuming has small tank
7.0
April 30, 2017
Car was brand new.
No communication yet on the refund of the security amount blocked on my Credit Card
8.4
khaledMarch 22, 2017
car, staff
no direct office for the company in the airport
8.0
fadhelFebruary 25, 2017
Brand New Car
Nothing
9.0
February 25, 2017
Car collection at arrival was excellent.
Unclean car, air conditioning was not cold even on high, dropping off was not smooth as the rep from regents was not stationed and had to be contacted but was unreachabale.
7.6
November 28, 2016
corner staff and the cleanliness
the car it self :(
8.4
GrzegorzNovember 2, 2015
Guy from the company waiting for us at the arrival gate
Car was Toyota Yaris, below chosen Corolla standard, not too clean
6.6
ChrisApril 19, 2015
The car smelt of smoke
6.4
January 18, 2015
I have to give the correct arrival time
8.2
November 29, 2014
rep came to find me
there was no counter, so we had to ask around to find where to drop the car off. if the rep at th beginning had stated that they shared a desk, it would have been fine.
8.2
AmmarJune 21, 2014
The most is the car conditions and the fast process of the drop off .
Not easy to get the agent representative upon receiving the airport and no sign for the regent desk.
6.888888888888889
January 23, 2014
Fast service and no more paper work and crazy explanation
There was no special location or desk at airport and that was difficult to get
5.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Regent Rent A Car Rating
Bahrain
Good
6.7 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings