Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Bahrain

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in Bahrain and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 10, 2017
The upgrade
Waiting time at the counter
8.6
FahadJanuary 29, 2017
Fahad was so supportive and he gave me a good deals and nice upgrading. Thank you Fahad.
Nothing
7.6
January 4, 2017
Great
None
8.0
IbrahimDecember 22, 2016
prices
car cleanness
9.0
ianDecember 18, 2016
good service
nothing
6.8
October 2, 2016
the price was very high, while serching the proce was diffrent then what you charged me its really very high.
5.6
DIVAKARSeptember 17, 2016
Car was neat & clean, spacious than I expected and the service was Excellent.
The Navigator (GPS) did not work properly as it got hanged for some time.
9.6
AliSeptember 14, 2016
Friendly staff.
Nothing
8.8
PaulAugust 16, 2016
No comment
Although upgraded I did not like the car issued! I have never received a hire car in such a condition. There was multiple dents and scratches in the body work. the interior have not been cleaned from the last renter.It was very grubby!
6.2
July 24, 2016
No signage for the rentals cars return at the airport, Pick Up waiting time was too long. The car was not clean from the outside.
6.6
JEFFREYMay 30, 2016
Friendly helpful and professional staff
9.2
May 26, 2016
i received other model car. it was in bad engine condition
5.8
PAULMay 24, 2016
Ease of finding the Budget desk at the airport
6.6
May 17, 2016
The brakes squeaked very badly.
6.8
MarcoMay 1, 2016
Everything.
Nothing.
8.4
MurthyApril 4, 2016
One cannot expect anything more, perfect service and quality
Nothing
9.0
urfiJanuary 22, 2016
I did not get Yaris car they have given Mazda 2 car which was by good car. Secondly your charges of insurance is very high.
8.0
January 21, 2016
The car was almost empty from fuel when I got it , let had to fill it in my way to the hotel , this was a mistake from the staff
7.0
November 1, 2015
Price
Old car with a big mileage.
6.4
October 27, 2015
The location for collection and drop off was really convenient, the counter staff were friendly and efficient.
There was only one person on the counter that meant a long wait to collect my car especially as the customers in front of me took quite sometime to collect their cars.
7.2
October 13, 2015
The staff and the speed of the process
the car was to scratched and the car seats to blotchy
7.8
August 23, 2015
I got Taho new car
Not clean, almost empty tank, and malfunction on interior light system.
6.0
August 20, 2015
they try to be helpful
they didn't give me Toyota they give chines car which is bad the air condition is bad
4.8
WaleedAugust 5, 2015
1- had to drop the car in the arrivals level!
7.0
July 26, 2015
Nothing
9.0
July 22, 2015
Good staff
8.4
FahadJuly 22, 2015
The car only this time..
U book somthing and then u got somthing else. .short of staff . Should not be .as budget co. Staff need to more efficient. .
7.0
July 22, 2015
No delivery receipt.
7.6
VIQARJuly 22, 2015
Courtesy of the staff
Wait at the counter due to short staff
6.8
July 19, 2015
Average car
The car is over used
6.2
SalahJune 2, 2015
Everything
Car not clean
7.6
June 2, 2015
Car was old and Word down
6.2
MOHDMay 1, 2015
Good very good
No
10.2
April 13, 2015
Takes too long to collect and drop off
6.6
AhmedApril 9, 2015
They were excellent in everything. good customer care, car was in good condition, picked the car under 10 minutes and car drop the same. It was EXCELLENT.
All was well.
9.2
March 23, 2015
Hiring process is too slow. Its almost like it wasnt pre-booked
6.6
MohammadMarch 8, 2015
Easy process of picking up and dropping off the car, they didn't try to charge extra money, nice experience
NA
8.4
KishorFebruary 23, 2015
Ease of use, Value for Money and good service.
Had to wait for longer than expected to be served at both times.
7.0
PrashantFebruary 10, 2015
Location of the car rental agent...new car given
Slow process of getting the car....expensive....no upgrade
9.0
SimonJanuary 24, 2015
Nice and quick
Car was a little tatty
7.6
January 17, 2015
Car is excellent, however, one of the tires was low pressure ( not very low). Attention is required.
8.4
December 21, 2014
Car was ok. Not a lot more to say
Service was cordial but a little slow. Car was blocked by another one, so I had to wait 15 minutes for the driver to be located.
7.2
PaulineOctober 28, 2014
The staff,as always, we're extremely helpful. Yes there was a little bit of a wait collecting and dropping off the car but this is normal so I have still graded the service excellent.
I have no adverse comments
10.0
IBRAHIMSeptember 28, 2014
I did not like empty fuel tank
9.333333333333334
NaderSeptember 14, 2014
I really would like to thank Buget staff at Bahrain Intr. Airport... they were all super.. Will done folks... Keep it up... Nader
None what so ever..
9.777777777777779
mohammedAugust 17, 2014
The airport is small so it was easy to locate car rental agencies.
There was only one employee so a had to wait for more than half an hour!
6.666666666666667
August 10, 2014
every thing
nothing
9.777777777777779
mohammadJuly 31, 2014
Easy & helpfull staff
The smell of the car was very awfull , it was cigarette smoking smell . They should at least spray dome perfume before handling it to the customer .
8.222222222222221
June 19, 2014
Easy to pick and return
They Promise to return The Hold amount within 3 days ,and waiting till now to release .
8.88888888888889
May 17, 2014
If I purchased insurance, why would I need to deposit money for excess fees?
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Bahrain
Very good
7.1 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings