Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Bulgaria

Read customer reviews on Enterprise in Bulgaria and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 3, 2016
That I had to call for a taxi when I dropped the car because it was in terminal 2 the parking and we had our flight in terminal 1
8.0
ChrisJuly 27, 2016
Very helpful counter staff.
Cleanliness of the car.
7.6
March 1, 2016
Car which i received was seriously damaged on front right side. Later on i found out clutch is also broken.
7.6
February 1, 2016
The staff are kind and helpful.
The car was'n clean.
7.0
January 12, 2016
Office in the airport building.
Extra pay for a winter tires and for a night delivery. Car in a bad condition...
7.0
September 19, 2015
No hassle.Nice car.
7.8
AleksanderJuly 20, 2015
Friendly staff, clean car with a good, strong engine.
I would still prefer Focus (ordered) then Astra
9.4
July 2, 2015
The staff was just awesome :) and my car was brand new!
9.8
PeterJune 10, 2015
Staff excellent
Car was ok but very short on luggage space. No desk at terminal 1 do had to taxi both ways.
8.6
FilipApril 12, 2015
Fasr service
Why must the petrol be half full. Better to be FULL!!!! easy to manage
8.0
ColinMarch 24, 2015
Helpful staff very good price
pick up in other terminal
8.6
March 8, 2015
The friendliness and helpfullness of the staff.
The car was low on fuel when picked up. Would prefer to have it full of fuel.
9.0
NedkaApril 4, 2014
How easy everything was
Nothing
10.0
April 3, 2014
good attitude , better than most , fair fuel return policy . better than most . would use enterprise again at this airport.
when making reservation it is possible to pick up at sofia airport and drop off at sofia airport terminal 2 . customers must be aware that they are in fact the same place (no car hire at terminal 1)
9.333333333333334
AkiMarch 19, 2014
All good
10.0
SANDROMarch 18, 2014
thank you very much for to help us to save money during our business travel
8.88888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Bulgaria
Excellent
8.56667 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings