Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Belgium

Read 50 customer reviews on Sixt in Belgium and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LucOctober 1, 2017
No control of the car upon returning it. Maybe a new way of proceeding. Did not disturb me but surprised me
9.2
HeimirSeptember 12, 2017
Everything was perfect.
Nothing.
9.0
September 11, 2017
All good
All was Fine. Thanks
7.6
TonySeptember 5, 2017
Mr Angelo was very polite, he made us feel very welcome , he offered us free refreshments, helped us with our luggage, in all he was a real gentleman.
7.4
GabrielaSeptember 1, 2017
The staff at Sixt pick up was, as always, extremely friendly and helpful. Also sixt always gives me the car I booked.
drop off was a disaster, the parking was full, staff running around and yelling at each other.
7.4
ArseniyAugust 25, 2017
Everything was flawless and as it should be, good new car already with ECO sticker for Germany
No complains at all
9.2
August 1, 2017
The service, the upgrade for automatic gear.
The limiting the mileage
7.4
July 31, 2017
everything
it was all good
7.0
July 29, 2017
The upgrade
8.8
WalterJuly 24, 2017
Car had only 5 gears and made a lot of noise inside when running 120 km/h.
7.8
July 19, 2017
Drop off at Sixt Brussels Midi Train station is complicated. Difficult to find designated parking slot for Sixt cars and even more difficult to find keys drop off location.
8.8
DavidJuly 18, 2017
Clean, fast, good value for money.
Fuel economy of car was bad.
7.2
YAIRJuly 16, 2017
When we got the we needed to wait fot some to explain about the car and the gps
8.2
June 3, 2017
Using the car to do a road trip
We didn't get the car we asked for, we requested a BMW SUV standard gear and got an automatic Opel. It was very difficult to find the place to return the car in Montpellier. Even the gps doesn't find the address
6.4
June 2, 2017
I didn't receive the car I booked that I booked for some reason. But still.. It was good to be upgraded!
7.4
May 30, 2017
Staff were good
8.8
May 12, 2017
Very friendly staff
8.6
April 23, 2017
Exceptional service at the sales counter, good car.
8.2
March 27, 2017
I had to phone your support line to get in touch with the renting company, they don't offer a 24/24 hotline support . This is weird for people traveling a lot
9.2
POPFebruary 27, 2017
A good experince!
8.6
October 14, 2016
Excellent counter service from the young lady that served me.
The Sixt representative who was with the hire vehicles seemed not at all interested in talking to clients. He pointed in the general direction of the car allocated to us and started to walk away! I did not get any advice or instructions about unlocking the petrol cap or starting/stopping with the keyless system. No smile, no nothing.
8.2
KirkJune 27, 2016
Great vehicle and excellent service
Brussels airport pick up is not easy, however it is understandable due to recent events.
9.2
May 3, 2016
the car itself!!
8.4
PeterApril 28, 2016
Distance between arrival hall/car rental counter and car park; shuttle takes 30min and there is one every half hour only
8.4
March 20, 2016
Kind Staff
9.0
AndrewMarch 7, 2016
Fast efficient service
8.8
AdrienJanuary 18, 2016
Great staff !
the car is not adapted for snow conditiob (in opposition to the car we thought we were booking).
9.0
GuillermoJanuary 3, 2016
Very nice car
I rented a five series and I got a 4 ???
8.8
GregoryDecember 12, 2015
Whilst it took nearly an hour to get my car (the group of six guys were the problem) the lady on customer services apologised immediately and was extremely helpful She even helped me locate the vehicle in the car park
9.4
November 24, 2015
this new car, very easy to drive
10.0
JoachimSeptember 16, 2015
Friendlyness of staff
Wait in line...
6.4
September 14, 2015
did nit know the drop off charged condition when booking through agency not directly to the sixth. So I just realize I have to pay for dropping off fee on the pick up date.
7.2
September 13, 2015
We are very happy to rent a car from your company as everything turn out perfect for us and the price of rental also very reasonable. Many Thanks Chris
Nothing as it all excellent.
9.0
July 20, 2015
I'd booked an automatic Focus type car which they did not have on the day of collection so the car was upgraded to an SUV automatic which I was very pleased with.
The counter representative was a little disinterested in her attitude.
8.4
June 11, 2015
good service
nobody available in parkinglot to assist. Found damages and had to report back to the office to verify. Also when returning no assistance except for office staff.
8.0
June 2, 2015
All was OK
9.0
AnthonyMay 20, 2015
Davinia was excellent. The car was perfect
Long queue and wait at the desk
9.0
DavidApril 15, 2015
Very easy process
Queue for pickup
9.8
March 7, 2015
Getting a upgrade due to waiting time
Wait to pick up my car
8.0
christopherFebruary 28, 2015
Excellent service and great value car
9.4
LeslieFebruary 22, 2015
professionalism of the staff, friendliness, location.
There was nothing not to like to be honest
8.4
EliJanuary 18, 2015
Great Service. Great Staff. Great Car...
9.0
JeremyJanuary 5, 2015
Brand new car and bigger than we had expected which worked out perfectly
8.0
January 5, 2015
Amazing service. I was given an upgrade but asked for the model I wanted because I only drive BMWs and they gave it to me. Super friendly and knowledgable staff.
A bit expensive.
9.0
January 5, 2015
Spacious car, good drive
very difficult to close doors with unclear telecommand key, air conditioning reglage unclear bordcomputer showed various things which were not happening, eg tyres to proof etc, long lights went on without command
8.0
ChrisDecember 27, 2014
The car I booked was not available and neither wasthe car that I was advised I would be getting. The car offerred when I arrived looked like a delivery van but I have to admit I needed a n automatic for which there are not many to choose from. I was then offered a BMW 530 for a very reasonable additional daily rate. I really acceptedthe offer as I own a BMW at home. It was a brilliant car to drive. The staff at the office were excellent and should be commended.
asit turned out nothing but if I had been stuck with the delivery van look alike option we wouldnot have been happy.
8.4
wangDecember 3, 2014
perfect
no.
9.8
FrankNovember 27, 2014
Very helpful staff Went the extra mile to retrieve a jacket I left in the car on returning it. Excellent vehicle and upgrade.
9.0
PeterNovember 12, 2014
After a few bad hires from other companies it was a pleasure to deal with Sixt. Efficient and clear instructions both on hire and return
Car was a bit smaller than expected but that was my choice!!
8.88888888888889
November 8, 2014
easy rental, very helpful staff
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Belgium
Excellent
8.07143 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings