Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Belgium

Find great prices with Avis in Belgium, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Find the right car for you

Rental location must be specified
Tue 19 Dec 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 22 Dec 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • 3.5 million million customer ratings
  • 24/7 customer service

Ratings:2,000+

8.04

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Belgium is quick and easy
  • Avis in Belgium are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition
  • The Avis staff in Belgium have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in Belgium

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.1
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.2
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.1
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Belgium

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Richard Charleroi Airport 23 November 2017
Fast service, offered extra insurance but not pushy, checked if I needed GPS.
9.6
Zsolt Brussels - Midi Train Station 06 November 2017
everything went smoothly, the young man at the desk did a perfect job - and this was not the first time.
8.8
Anonymous Brussels Airport 30 October 2017
Good location; pleasant staff I should have rented more powerful car; the class rented was economical but not fun to drive on the motorway. The lack of cruise control also was a disappointment.
7.2
HELEN Brussels Airport 21 September 2017
Very friendly staff. Very comfortable car.
9.0
Anonymous Brussels Airport 18 September 2017
I got a Volvo XC60 instead of a Mercedes class E - not quite the same!
8.2
Anca Charleroi Airport 25 July 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The rental service is not very visible in the airport signage. Also the works in the airport made difficlult finding the pick up and drop off location.
6.6
Ioannis Charleroi Airport 12 July 2017
Excellent pick up and drop off service!
8.8
PANAGIOTIS Charleroi Airport 03 July 2017
excellent service from Avis employee It was difficult to find avis pick up point inside the parking area
9.4
Anonymous Brussels Airport 26 June 2017
Knowledge and helpfulness of the rental desk representative Standing in line waiting to be served for over 20 minutes - there were only 2 staff on the rental desk
7.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 26 June 2017
The staff were very helpful. A young driver fee had been added to my booking without my knowledge, when I queried this, it was instantly removed. We were given a choice of cars and although none were the one I had booked, they were all good options. The car wasn't ready when we arrived as it was still being cleaned. It was obvious that this had been hurried when the car arrived as there was rubbish inside still.
8.4

Top Companies in Belgium

Avis is in the top 5

1 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 1072
2 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 2048
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.075 Ratings: 4619
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.04 Ratings: 2080
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.95714 Ratings: 2832
See all companies in Belgium