Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Belgium

Find great prices with Avis in Belgium, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Fri 31 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Mon 3 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

8.325

Why use Avis?

  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition
  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis in Belgium

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Belgium

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Connor Brussels Airport 06 March 2017
there was some confusion over the final costs but helpful staff were able to explain it. The chip for the satellite but staff at pick up provided us with a portable unit.
7.2
Khalid Charleroi Airport 07 January 2017
The car is very good. The car park and the I dictations to it are bit Confusing
7.8
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 05 December 2016
The car company was using a location away from the airport. With a child of 2 it was difficult.
7.6
Aleksandar Brussels Airport 04 October 2016
Easy procedure at the beginning till the end of my rental period. In case of full-full policy, you have to inform client to bring with him receipt for refueling a tank.
8.6
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 10 September 2016
Bonne voiture Il n'y avait pas le plein d'essence et personne n'était là car il était tard. Tous les accessoires étaient manquants (carte bleue, triangle, etc..) Toutes les griffes de la carrosserie n'étaient pas signalés et j'ai du faire des photos pour le prouver. Mais tout s'est bien terminé sauf pour le plein d'essence car moi j'ai remis un plein complet.
6.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 27 August 2016
Upgrade as bought sat nav. Had to get shuttle bus back to airport from car return point
8.0
John Antwerp Downtown 17 August 2016
Car cleanliness was poor. The previous renter had smoked so the car still had a strong smell of cigarettes and was covered in animal (dog) hair . The first attendent also didn't explain clearly the rental cost even when asked multiple times and when returning the car, the signalization was poor so I ended up placing the car in the wrong parking
5.6
SPYRIDON Brussels - Midi Train Station 11 June 2016
Nice car, in very good condition, for a good price Excessive charge for petrol not being full
9.2
Anonymous Brussels - Midi Train Station 04 June 2016
I didn't like the fact I got a Mercedes that was really large to drive around when I needed something smaller.
7.4
Roy Brussels Airport 17 May 2016
Difficult to find drop location at Brussel midi railway station.
8.8

Top Companies in Belgium

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.575 Ratings: 1932
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 1283
3 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.45 Ratings: 1020
4 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 1630
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.325 Ratings: 1847
See all companies in Belgium