Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Belgium

Find great prices with Avis in Belgium, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 23 Jul 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 26 Jul 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:1,000+

8.2625

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Belgium is quick and easy
  • Avis in Belgium are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition
  • The Avis staff in Belgium have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in Belgium

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.3

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Belgium

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Ioannis Charleroi Airport 12 July 2017
Excellent pick up and drop off service!
8.8
PANAGIOTIS Charleroi Airport 03 July 2017
excellent service from Avis employee It was difficult to find avis pick up point inside the parking area
9.4
Anonymous Brussels Airport 26 June 2017
Knowledge and helpfulness of the rental desk representative Standing in line waiting to be served for over 20 minutes - there were only 2 staff on the rental desk
7.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 26 June 2017
The staff were very helpful. A young driver fee had been added to my booking without my knowledge, when I queried this, it was instantly removed. We were given a choice of cars and although none were the one I had booked, they were all good options. The car wasn't ready when we arrived as it was still being cleaned. It was obvious that this had been hurried when the car arrived as there was rubbish inside still.
8.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 17 June 2017
Very comfortable to pick up car Credit card money reservation could be cancelled earlier after car hand over
8.4
Tal Brussels Airport 08 June 2017
The return was very quick. Non
7.0
Anonymous Brussels Airport 07 June 2017
The unlimited mileage option. The car was a Fiat 500X instead of a golf. I don't like fiat at all.
7.4
Anonymous Liege Train Station 26 April 2017
I like the way the the people who work there behaviour What disappointed me is that the car which I supposed to get wasn't available
6.6
DANIEL Brussels Airport 26 April 2017
Quick and cheap 12V not working in the car and scratches not marked by the company stuff before pick-up.
7.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 18 April 2017
Everything was friendly and efficient with no problems.
8.4

Top Companies in Belgium

Avis is in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 1809
2 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 1036
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.34286 Ratings: 1631
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2625 Ratings: 1809
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.19286 Ratings: 2454
See all companies in Belgium