Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Kapitals logo - rentalcars.com

Kapitals Reviews Bosnia

Read customer reviews on Kapitals in Bosnia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 20, 2016
Staff was very helpful
GPS rental on a daily basis
8.6
December 21, 2015
Great service got free upgrade smooth and fast pick up. Would take car again without a doubt...
9.0
JamesNovember 19, 2015
Very good service. I am planning to use rental cars website again for next visit in May. Very happy with the professional timely service offered
9.4
October 11, 2015
Stuff was very friendly
Green card for traveling to Serbia or Croatia was extra to pay.
7.6
March 30, 2015
We got exactly the car we wanted.
8.0
March 2, 2015
The car needed a control and water indicator was switch on at all times...the gas indicator was broken too...the car was in poor condition but for the price it was ok
8.6
February 25, 2015
Very nice stuff. Flexible.
9.2
StefanOctober 27, 2014
Good quality service
9.11111111111111
RagibOctober 20, 2014
Smooth pick up and drop off of vehicle. Kind staff.
That the fuel tank was not full. I.e. it was 1/4 filled and it is very difficult when dropping off the car to math the fuel to that exact amount. It should be, as usual, collect full tank, return full tank.
7.555555555555555
matiasJune 20, 2014
everything went well, except for the comment aside...
when I return the car, no cancellation receipt was given to me, or some kind of written acknowledgement that everythint was ok, which worried me somehow. Another thing is that the tank was at a quarter, so I had to charge it, spending more money since I gave it back with 3 quarter tank.
7.333333333333333
May 20, 2014
Thank you
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission