Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Redspot logo - rentalcars.com

Redspot Reviews Australia

Read 50 customer reviews on Redspot in Australia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 17, 2017
all the above
9.2
May 16, 2017
Customer service was excellent. We were taken to our car and shown over the car.
8.6
MalcolmMay 15, 2017
The complete package. Very good little car, excellent service.
Everything was tops!
8.6
MatthewMay 15, 2017
Quite a high mileage car but went well
6.6
AnaMay 15, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff, easy to use service. I certainly will have redspot in as my go to company when I travel. Thank you for the great service guys.
8.4
May 15, 2017
Staff at the counter were so accommodating. Car eas very clean
Young driver fee + P-plater fee seems excessive
7.6
RobertMay 15, 2017
Upgrade was great
Think i have left my reading glasses in the car. Went back to the rental desk but no one was there.
8.6
May 14, 2017
I ordert a Outlander and was downgraded to a Kia at the same rate .
7.6
May 14, 2017
It was so easy.
7.4
May 12, 2017
convenience picking it up at the airport
7.8
May 12, 2017
Very friendly staff
8.8
DouglasMay 11, 2017
Courteous, friendly greeting by name. Staff member interested in our obtaining the best outcome for our visit. Staff member finding a more suitable vehicle than the one I had booked.
Not applicable
9.2
May 11, 2017
Clean & efficient service
9.0
StephenMay 10, 2017
The cost of the car
I did not get a full tank of fuel
6.8
May 10, 2017
Brakes were noisy.
8.4
May 9, 2017
Service
8.4
DianaMay 9, 2017
Everything was excellent
Having to put money on a credit card and being told it can held for up to 14 days. I know its adminstration but i would prefer a cash option
9.4
MaryMay 8, 2017
All good!
8.6
May 8, 2017
The Kia Carnival was spacious enough to accommodate 8 adult passengers and the boot space for all our luggage was very good. Suited us perfectly.
8.4
May 8, 2017
Friendly staff
Excess
9.2
AnnMay 5, 2017
The pick up counter staff was very efficient and friendly a pleasure to deal with.
9.0
DionMay 5, 2017
Service was all good! A pleasure dealing with you like in the past. We will use you again in the future.
9.0
May 3, 2017
The GPS we rented took us way off track - what should have been a main road from Brisbane to Bundaberg took us way off track and added both time and kms. The GPS also showed the speed limit higher and lower than some of the road signs.
7.4
StephenMay 3, 2017
Ease of booking and finalising arrangements at airport. Couldn't have been easier
9.2
May 1, 2017
The staff were very helpful and assisted me with every thing I needed.
9.8
April 30, 2017
No where to park the on return. Stressful!
8.6
LISAApril 26, 2017
FANTASTIC
9.2
lindaApril 25, 2017
as above
nothing
9.4
April 24, 2017
Staff extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommend RedSpot.
8.0
April 24, 2017
The car was very clean and easy to handle.
No comment.
8.2
April 23, 2017
car conditions and price
staff sometimes not very welcome.
8.8
MaureenApril 20, 2017
All of it.
8.2
STEPHENApril 19, 2017
easy to drive,economic to drive,staff excellent
The car was dirty on the outside
9.6
JohnApril 19, 2017
Well done Redspot
All good
8.8
April 18, 2017
The car had a strong oder of vomit
5.8
patrickApril 17, 2017
Very good easy to find
Nil
9.0
PeterApril 12, 2017
Very convenient at Perth Airport. Staff were friendly and very helpful, even with travel tips
Overall a great experience
8.8
April 11, 2017
the car we had was lovely, very nice to drive and economical
the staff member that served us was not very friendly and to be honest, we couldn't wait to get out of there.
6.4
April 11, 2017
Smoke smell in car
8.0
LeonieApril 11, 2017
My first car rental hire. It was easy, the girl at the reception was friendly and informative. The car was nice and clean.
Nothing!
9.2
April 10, 2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful and we had absolutely no issues with the car the whole week..
9.0
LorenzoApril 10, 2017
That so far I haven't seen any unforseen charges on my bank statement for whatever penalties arising within the deeply hidden & manipulative care rental fine print
Excess fees let alone just the insurance just to cover it and also the fear to pay for the cover!
5.8
PeterApril 9, 2017
Slight feeling of power loss on hills.
9.2
April 5, 2017
Speed of pick up and drop off. Car was good and had no problems with it.
The fact I did elect weeks in advance a particular model car and did not get it. Also car was a little unclean with stains inside. And optioned GPS was a little out of date and did fail a couple of times.
5.8
JohnApril 4, 2017
Competitive rate , good car , excellent cond.
Rental charged 3 months before the date of pickup Should be at0 time vehicle colected Mo
9.2
AndrewApril 3, 2017
everything, great service with booking and pick up and drop off. Fast , convenient and helpful.
nothing
9.4
April 2, 2017
- Haven't received my authorisation fee back yet and have not received a response from my email yet
7.6
April 2, 2017
Good car
Could not bring the car back early
8.2
WilliamMarch 31, 2017
Friendly helpfully staff
Nothing everything was fine
8.2
JackMarch 31, 2017
1. pick up area is at CBD 2. 24 hours help either chat of phone 3.
1. GPS is not working (no maps of phillip Island), it should have maps of tourist areas 2. It was time to change oil for the car (we noticed it at the beginning of the hire)
7.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Redspot Rating
Australia
Excellent
8.60345 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings