Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Redspot logo - rentalcars.com

Redspot Reviews Australia

Read 50 customer reviews on Redspot in Australia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 15, 2017
Very Good
7.6
August 13, 2017
No problems & I booked another one for next Saturday - 19th August 2017 as always satisfied with the service
8.8
CarolAugust 8, 2017
Fantastic value for money. Loved it. Many thanks
Nothing it was fab
8.8
July 20, 2017
ALL WAS FINE
9.2
eddyJuly 17, 2017
The car I got was dirty when I got it and the damage report when I picked it up was not accurate
5.8
July 7, 2017
Administration. Car condition. Price
N/A
9.0
June 29, 2017
Everything was easy and well explained to me. Car could do with Sat Nav
8.6
June 25, 2017
The price
Nothing
9.2
June 19, 2017
Absolutely functional, very simple collection and drop off.
Car smelled of smoke from previous drivers.
9.0
June 19, 2017
Nice car same as I have at home
Not happy about having to pay a large amount for a second driver who was my Daughter I am a Widow Would that happen if it was a married couple.
8.0
DesmondJune 19, 2017
frendly service
all good
9.0
June 4, 2017
All worked well
There was damage (significant scratching, though no dent) to the left rear bumper in addition to the three points identified by staff. There was also minor scratching on the bonnet and the rail of the boot. It was dark when I arrived and I felt that the onus was on me to identify the damage then or be liable for it later.
8.2
AnthonyMay 29, 2017
Flexability on kms
Nothing I didn't like.
7.6
KangMay 29, 2017
Very convenient,much cheaper. 100% recommend.
9.6
StevenMay 29, 2017
i would like to know who clarifies a Hyundai Accent a medium size car as well the passenger seat is very low and this would make it difficult for poeple who have bad knees or back apart from that it was a nice car to drive
7.4
May 28, 2017
convenience at airport. price was reasonable
no map. we do not have own gps so gps would be big help have recommended to others
7.8
May 24, 2017
Staff friendly and quick service. Explanation was clear. Car was neat, ready and exactly what was booked.
Staff not attending when drop off. Waited over 10 mins.
8.2
May 23, 2017
Friendliness of staff and the upgrade was appreciated. It was a great little car...better than expected.
Nothing to report
9.2
PaulMay 23, 2017
Nice people to deal with at desk, car was what I booked and in good condition. Very easy drop off.
Pretty much nothing at all. Perhaps the inside could have been vacuumed a little better but that is being VERY picky.
9.2
May 22, 2017
All fine
Nothing
7.6
May 21, 2017
Car was great value and staff friendly and service great.
9.2
May 21, 2017
The car was auto not manual
8.6
May 21, 2017
clean and tidy and support from staff to reconize any faults or marking
no comments all good
9.8
StewartMay 20, 2017
very helpful had to add a day and was no problems
hard to find the car in the yard but it was late and dark
9.8
May 19, 2017
Location is excellent. Right in the CBD. It's great that the office and car park are together. I don't like it when you have to walk a couple of blocks to get to the car. Especially if you have young children.
Pick up was a bit slow.
8.2
May 17, 2017
all the above
9.2
May 16, 2017
Customer service was excellent. We were taken to our car and shown over the car.
8.6
MalcolmMay 15, 2017
The complete package. Very good little car, excellent service.
Everything was tops!
8.6
MatthewMay 15, 2017
Quite a high mileage car but went well
6.6
AnaMay 15, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff, easy to use service. I certainly will have redspot in as my go to company when I travel. Thank you for the great service guys.
8.4
May 15, 2017
Staff at the counter were so accommodating. Car eas very clean
Young driver fee + P-plater fee seems excessive
7.6
RobertMay 15, 2017
Upgrade was great
Think i have left my reading glasses in the car. Went back to the rental desk but no one was there.
8.6
May 14, 2017
I ordert a Outlander and was downgraded to a Kia at the same rate .
7.6
May 14, 2017
It was so easy.
7.4
May 12, 2017
convenience picking it up at the airport
7.8
May 12, 2017
Very friendly staff
8.8
DouglasMay 11, 2017
Courteous, friendly greeting by name. Staff member interested in our obtaining the best outcome for our visit. Staff member finding a more suitable vehicle than the one I had booked.
Not applicable
9.2
May 11, 2017
Clean & efficient service
9.0
StephenMay 10, 2017
The cost of the car
I did not get a full tank of fuel
6.8
May 10, 2017
Brakes were noisy.
8.4
May 9, 2017
Service
8.4
DianaMay 9, 2017
Everything was excellent
Having to put money on a credit card and being told it can held for up to 14 days. I know its adminstration but i would prefer a cash option
9.4
MaryMay 8, 2017
All good!
8.6
May 8, 2017
The Kia Carnival was spacious enough to accommodate 8 adult passengers and the boot space for all our luggage was very good. Suited us perfectly.
8.4
May 8, 2017
Friendly staff
Excess
9.2
AnnMay 5, 2017
The pick up counter staff was very efficient and friendly a pleasure to deal with.
9.0
DionMay 5, 2017
Service was all good! A pleasure dealing with you like in the past. We will use you again in the future.
9.0
May 3, 2017
The GPS we rented took us way off track - what should have been a main road from Brisbane to Bundaberg took us way off track and added both time and kms. The GPS also showed the speed limit higher and lower than some of the road signs.
7.4
StephenMay 3, 2017
Ease of booking and finalising arrangements at airport. Couldn't have been easier
9.2
May 1, 2017
The staff were very helpful and assisted me with every thing I needed.
9.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Redspot Rating
Australia
Excellent
8.5931 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings