Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Jucy logo - rentalcars.com

Jucy Reviews Australia

Read 50 customer reviews on Jucy in Australia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DarrenJune 13, 2017
Very good and very helpful thank you
8.2
June 12, 2017
The hotline is very bad.
6.2
TrudyJune 10, 2017
Fast service, the shuttle to and from the airport was very reliable.
8.4
MaryJune 9, 2017
Customer service was excellent
The exterior of the car was not clean so it was difficult to see if there was any damage.
8.8
June 9, 2017
The Jucy staff were extremely co operative and helpful
9.2
June 8, 2017
Price.
The auto manual was a bit annoying. It takes a little getting used to.
9.2
MIRALDAJune 7, 2017
The taxi was there in 10 min to the airport, it didnt take long to organize paperwork
The car model and make was not so great, not a easy car to get to know, it had no power on gear changes and tended to lose power a lot on climbs.. Would not hire a fiat again.
7.6
June 7, 2017
Nick was very friendly and understanding of us being a bit late (due to not being able to find hire place or the shuttle)
Hard to find - perhaps a seperate reminder for location pick up before hire with maps (have seen other companies do this)
6.6
TaniaJune 6, 2017
General customer service was of very high standard and presentation of customer area very welcoming
GPS failed not working, location where car was parked at pick up time was very awkward to leave car park ( bins and pot plants made area very confined )
8.4
June 6, 2017
Friendly service
Not located at airport
7.6
June 6, 2017
staff were good , shuttle was quick both ways
Car was pretty average condition , but clean
6.2
KilisitinaJune 5, 2017
Very helpful.
The small parking area, I had to ask for the car to be moved out before driving it
8.2
RobynMay 30, 2017
The desk staff at Jucy in Sydney were marvelous. Friendly, courteous, helpful and very welcoming.
The car was roughly cleaned. Interior of windscreen was done again as I waited, as desk staff were also unsatisfied with the cleanliness it was presented in. Promptly cleaned and I was on my way. Upon returning the car, the shuttle for my return to the airport was not ready, it was a 25min wait, luckily I had allowed extra time beforehand.
7.8
May 30, 2017
value
Over powering cigarette smoke smell and chemical used to mask it
5.4
May 29, 2017
Good value
Long wait to collect car & drop it off
6.8
May 29, 2017
excellent value
delays due to off-site location: need to call and wait for shuttle bus pick up from airport and drop off at airport added at least 30 minutes at each end plus inconvenience of loading luggage in and out of shuttle bus
7.4
May 29, 2017
The car was clean,the staff were pleasant and courteous and helpful.
8.6
ShaneMay 29, 2017
The staff at Cairns were all very helpful and knowledgeable. They made the process very quick and easy.
8.8
May 25, 2017
When we dropped off our car in Brisbane it was before the shuttle bus was operating to the airport - a really lovely gentleman working there offered to drop us off so we'd make our flight on time - such a gentleman!
Location of airport offices quite far away
7.6
May 25, 2017
Car was as described - make and model. Counter staff were friendly
Car was very average condition- hub cap missing and quite a few scuffs and scrapes. However, price was good.
6.4
May 23, 2017
Good service
Didnt realize Fiat would have Italian style features - very confusing to drive
8.4
May 23, 2017
The girl that we dealt with at the counter was very efficient and organised.
That the company that pick you up and drop you off at airport take to long. We waited over 40 minutes to be collected to be taken to rental company and the same in return as they had other clients to drop off at the domestic terminal first as well as collect and then to international to drop us which takes a while a good 20-30 mins.
5.6
May 22, 2017
Competitive price and good car.
Collection and return wait times.
6.2
LEONIEMay 21, 2017
Car was great and very economical also on petrol.
Can't think of anything negative on this one.
8.4
May 20, 2017
Very convenient. It allowed us to do every we wanted on the trip
The cars gear box was alittle hard to use.
7.4
May 19, 2017
nothing special
Pick up and drop off points . Using the shuttle is not convenient and I lost almost 30min to 45min from Airport to Jucy office .
6.4
PaulMay 19, 2017
All good
Distance to pick up the car
7.2
May 18, 2017
Sun roof
Low front bar
7.4
KerstinMay 17, 2017
I absolutely love your staff. Always helpful, friendly fast working.
Cant think of anything.
8.8
SureshMay 17, 2017
Convenient and helpful staff
N/a
8.4
May 16, 2017
Gentleman at Jucy Coolangatta was extremely helpful and pleasant
9.0
PaulMay 15, 2017
Helpful staff,pick up and drop off at the airport not to far from the airport.
N/A
9.2
May 14, 2017
young ppl working there were nice. price.
office is not in the airport.
8.4
MariaMay 13, 2017
Staff very helpful.
Nil
8.0
May 13, 2017
It was fantastic! Car and service was great!
Had some information on the phone that wasn't exactly accurate but staff at the counter were wonderful, helpful and friendly :)
9.4
GeoffMay 13, 2017
All was fine
No issues
8.2
May 12, 2017
Over all ways very happy i'll be back
Had to wait for a while at airport to be picked and getting lost but I know my way for next time .
9.2
SHUKMay 10, 2017
Counter staff helpfulness and efficiency.
Would be good if can collect the car right at the airport instead of requiring a shuttle transport.
8.2
ConnorMay 10, 2017
Cheap and cheerful
Fiat Puntos have the worst automatic gearboxes... Also car had seen many better days, scratches, dents, parts of trim missing as well...
6.4
May 9, 2017
Price, service
Far from airport, car not so well maintained
6.2
May 8, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff
Nothing
9.4
QuentinMay 8, 2017
Ease.
Transmision played up a bit
8.4
MarkMay 6, 2017
Steven was a personable young man who tried his best to accommodate our needs.
Short trading hours Monday to Saturday no after hours returns or pick ups etc
7.4
RichardMay 5, 2017
helpful and patient staff.
had flight delays which resulted in difficulty getting paper work at airport terminals and returning. + a late pick up fee.
8.6
ElenaMay 3, 2017
value for money and a good condition
far from the airport, not a smooth drive. it's because of this model of the car.
9.0
ArminMay 1, 2017
Overall a good experience.
8.2
JILLApril 27, 2017
all good
no problems
9.0
April 27, 2017
It was all rather easy, no hassle or problem
9.0
RogerApril 26, 2017
found the car location a little inconvenient as our destination was in the close by area of Cairns airport where we being met by family.
8.0
April 25, 2017
the car is a bit old
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Jucy Rating
Australia
Very good
7.675 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Jucy in other countries