Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Australia

Read 50 customer reviews on Europcar in Australia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 18, 2017
staff is ok. but it would be better if he could smiles more. I don't like the tone that order me to sit on the chair to wait Also I noticed some staff they deal with one case for too long because maybe not as fast as young people. You always see a long line at airport.
8.0
stevenAugust 18, 2017
Perfect size for us. Easy to drive. Smooth ride.
Driving position.
9.4
BalinAugust 17, 2017
Luccio our customer service rental attendant from Eurocar was phenomenal. He provided outstanding customer service and patience and even had us driving away with a Mercedes when we originally booked a Camry. He is definitely the kind of person we enjoyed meeting after our long flight and we truly appreciated his outstanding customer service.
Not applicable
9.0
August 17, 2017
The Car has almost brand new.
The car is in black color and it is very hot when it under the noon sunshine.
8.6
DianaAugust 16, 2017
The guy at the counter was fantastic! What a nice person. Dealing with a long line of customers on his own without losing his smile
Outside of car a little dirty but no big deal.
8.4
NeilAugust 16, 2017
The vehicle was comfortable for long distances and nice to drive.
The car was very noisey on the highway. We had a three hour drive to our destination and it became quite unpleasant. The seatbelt warning alarm came on every time the vehicle was started, whilst still stationary, whist noone was in the drivers seat and even when reversing. Very over zealous, don't know if its able to be toned down.
7.8
GregoryAugust 16, 2017
Convenient location to the airport
my wife
9.2
BruceAugust 16, 2017
Service at counter, and quality of car
9.2
DonnaAugust 16, 2017
the lack of details on the damage to the car
7.4
DavidAugust 16, 2017
Ease of payment and pick up.
N/A
7.6
August 16, 2017
Friendly customer service
8.6
August 16, 2017
Easy, affordable and great service.
9.0
PangAugust 15, 2017
Drop Off Car Location is so convenient and the staff was so friendly. Car engine in good condition
The car cushion is dirty, lots of coffee stain and etc...need to clean up. The car mat is dirty.
7.4
August 15, 2017
Staff at the return counter gave a very good service even I have drove my car into wrong rental car lane. Without hesitate he is following me to the other car company return Q. Thanks
The car have some bad smell every time I on the aircon. I didn't make a complaint since we are only using the car for 2 days.
6.4
August 15, 2017
The staff I dealt with were very helpful and efficient.
Not easy to find location of europcar. Lack of signage.
7.2
MohammedAugust 15, 2017
Excellent price and service
7.8
August 15, 2017
the car had no real power lights were shocking
5.0
August 15, 2017
closeness to airport; cost
they tried to upgrade me to a bigger car; if I had wanted a bigger car, I would have booked one. it took quite a while to pick it up.
9.0
August 15, 2017
Excellent service.
7.6
August 15, 2017
Very happy with the service all around and the car was great. Would recommend to anyone
8.4
JaneAugust 15, 2017
I like the Hyundai i30 & i20 good reliable and drive well
One car I got was a manual without realising very difficult and not functional to drive
9.2
PatrikAugust 14, 2017
We got complimentary update of our car, so we got even better car than we have booked for same price which was great.
-
9.0
GavinAugust 14, 2017
Very easy Nice to deal with Impressive price for rental Got offered upgrade. Next time I will upgrade.
Didn't like the way the car drove
10.0
August 14, 2017
Suggest to have selection of full insurance coverage at the time of booking.
8.6
GeoffreyAugust 14, 2017
Friendly staff, great upgrade
The desk inside says it services Eurocar so we waited 20 minutes in line to be told Eurocar hire was outside
7.8
RobertAugust 14, 2017
The efficiency and fuel economy of the car.
9.2
August 13, 2017
Friendly service
8.0
Ann-MarieAugust 13, 2017
due to arriving at night, we did go over the car in the car park and told that if we found anything wrong with the vehicle to ring in the morning. We took photos of certain scratches and rang the following morning and left a message to be called back, however there was no return call.
9.6
August 13, 2017
The car was clean
The car had a bad smell of
8.0
August 13, 2017
Indirect insurance
7.4
PeterAugust 13, 2017
A Navman in the car would be helpful
9.0
August 13, 2017
Loved our car was very clean and so nice to drive europcar was so easy to deal with
9.6
August 13, 2017
Good service. Car was new. No need to take bus to pick up car
Car windows very dirty inside as, unfortunately, they generally seem to be with rentals
8.4
MorrisAugust 12, 2017
They changed cars when I asked of they could.
Nothing. It was all good
8.4
JohnAugust 11, 2017
The car was clean inside. Outside could have been washed a little better.
8.2
August 10, 2017
Fast and easy
a bit expensive
7.8
AugustaAugust 10, 2017
Ease of pick up and drop off Friendly and helpful staff
9.4
August 10, 2017
Tidy and comfortable cheap to run
9.4
August 10, 2017
spacious car
would still have preferred the camry rather that the sonata
9.0
August 9, 2017
Ease of booking and drop off
Didn't get the car I wanted
9.0
syedAugust 9, 2017
Staff very informative
nothing
7.8
SandraAugust 9, 2017
Easy to book and the car was great
9.2
KyleAugust 8, 2017
Just the smell inside the car was quite strong, it wasn't a pleasant smell, almost a musty damp smell
7.8
August 8, 2017
Clean modern model Toyota Corolla sedan.
Original pickup wasn't at airport but 3 kms away!!
6.6
August 8, 2017
Convenience of being able to drop the car off outside of the office hours.
8.4
SonnyAugust 8, 2017
The service was excellent,I will go with Europcar...definitely because they were easy too deal with and the time was quick there was no waiting...it was yes n no questions,and pretty much have a great holiday along with safe driving...nice staff.
Excellent
8.2
BrettAugust 8, 2017
Very smooth and quick. Not pushy with the premium insurance. Pickup took only 10 minutes and drop off less than 5.
Wrong baby seat which delayed our trip slightly but was rectified quickly and staff was genuinely apologetic.
9.0
JeffreyAugust 8, 2017
Comfort & the helpful staff
Nil
9.0
PeterAugust 8, 2017
The customer service from the rental staff. The fact that no chemicals or air fresheners were used to clean the car as these can cause allergic reactions to some people.
7.8
TheresaAugust 8, 2017
The pick-up was smooth and easy, the rental car company had my booking, and the car was ready to go.
9.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Australia
Excellent
8.32308 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings