Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Argentina

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Argentina and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 5, 2016
very helpful delivery person. Made a special trip back to the airport when we did not arrive as scheduled.
No one at the airport knew anything about your company or its location or how to contact it.
7.2
March 29, 2016
Credit card block/authorization is high even when I ordered the full insurance option. Having to return the car with exact level of gasoline I got from the company I find it weird (not full tank as usual). It is almost impossible to return the car with that exact level and I ended up returning it with more gas to avoid any fine.
8.0
MariaNovember 22, 2015
the car was very new, it had all I needed.
I am a tall person, getting in and out of the car was very difficult. It would have been an advantage if someone from the eurocar company was waiting for me, I had to look for them, I took out the booking voucher and then a man approached me, he was a third party, and then he phoned the company to come and collect me. Not enough information on func
7.0
JørgenOctober 18, 2015
Gps ordered did NOT work and we had to go without
7.6
July 12, 2015
The efficiency of the Europcar representative
6.2
July 1, 2015
Confuso na entrega do carro.
5.8
April 29, 2015
All was great
8.2
SabineMarch 8, 2015
Above expectations, quick and honest.
8.6
JavierApril 7, 2014
Courtesy of the guy that gave me the vehicle.
Europcar does not have a dedicated office at Jorge Newbery Airport. It shares it with another company and is located on the opposite end of the airport from where all the car rental offices are. Upon returning the vehicle at the Buquebus office in Puerto Madero, there are no signs at all that indicate where is the return place for Europcar. You have to park, get into the building and find the office inside.
5.111111111111111
CarlosMarch 6, 2014
affordable rental rates
rental company representative should make clear restrictions on border crossings
8.444444444444445
March 2, 2014
Everything perfect
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Argentina
Good
6.82857 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings