Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Auto Mendoza logo -

Auto Mendoza Reviews Argentina

Read customer reviews on Auto Mendoza in Argentina and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


PhilipMarch 6, 2018
Good car efficient helpful airport greeting
On return we got to airport a bit early and had to wait to return was ok but initially couldnt contact rep
HectorNovember 18, 2017
Specialy the personal that was on time and with excelent atention in a short time. The car was perfect.
All was perfect.
NestorOctober 11, 2016
excellent service and staff. Delivery and return very efficient
Car was very old but working well. Car millage was over 100,000km
December 3, 2015
performance of the engine, easy-going gears, comfortable seats
Wore down of the car in relation to the car hire price
May 26, 2015
Services was excellent
Car conditions, specifically seat belt
May 23, 2015
the car isn't ready.
MatthewAugust 18, 2014
We were given the wrong address
Staff were helpful with directions
MarujaMay 2, 2014
At the arribal they were very helpful.
Returnig the car i had to wait for more Than an hour for the clerk to appear. On top they did Not reimbourse the money i paid at the booth of the AirPort going out.
January 27, 2014
person waiting with name plate after clearing customs, easy to spot
no representative was waiting for me at meeting point, had to call them for assistance. was promptly solved though
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Auto Mendoza Rating
Very good
7.83333 / 10
100+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.