Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews U.A.E.

Read customer reviews on Sixt in U.A.E. and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 2, 2016
Friendly staff
8.8
March 24, 2016
Cheaper price than others.
Too long to collect the car.
8.0
March 15, 2016
Staff really friendly and efficient
8.6
February 27, 2016
the booking invoice is hard to print coz I should log in through another phone application The location of drop off-on the car is not convenience..
The location of picking up the car was far and i had to walk through. Same for drop off There was miss communication between your company and the car company and the victim is client!!
8.6
February 6, 2016
The upgrade
Bay more mony
7.0
January 3, 2016
I really enjoyed driving this car and I really would like to thank all the staff who they work with this company !
No thing !
9.4
ImadDecember 17, 2015
There was technical problem with the car, it made humming noise at speed of 80 Km.
9.0
November 8, 2015
Every thing
Nothing
8.2
RaymondSeptember 25, 2015
Good service, and very prompt!
Not rental company's fault, but the location of drop off was a bit confusing, was my first time in Dubai, so I had some difficulty navigation around the airport. Once I call Sixt, they guided me to the correct location for drop off.
9.0
August 30, 2015
Quick drop off upgrade
slow pick up didn't get the car I wanted specifically And; one major problem with closing bill is that I get charges on my credit card without a bill, not even on my Email !!
6.8
AbdulrahmanAugust 15, 2015
Exact car Brand new Amazing car
Far office in terminal 1
8.6
MajedAugust 1, 2015
The car was good. But the panorama roof was not in a good condition.
6.6
AhmedJuly 29, 2015
Excellent car and company
8.4
July 23, 2015
The cooperation of the Sixt staff during the returned of the car. Also the way the handle the customer.
They don't have desk on all terminals.
8.6
PeterJune 21, 2015
All the team at Sixt were fantastic and, unlike many other companies in Dubai, cars were brand new and in great condition. Excelelnt Service, thanks!
9.6
June 3, 2015
Fast service.
Company has one office in terminal Dubai airport .
8.4
TamimMay 6, 2015
no negative experience that I can remember.
9.4
SherifMarch 31, 2015
No invoice after returning. only driver available and no staff was available to give me the invoice
7.8
February 4, 2015
Availability of their representative.
They did not have an office at the airport.
7.8
January 23, 2015
no gps in the car even though its requsted
9.2
basimNovember 3, 2014
Easy booking on line
The blooked deposit held from visa is expensive
7.111111111111111
KamalOctober 31, 2014
STAFF AND CAR EXCELLENT
NA
8.666666666666666
October 26, 2014
I realy enjoy driving the car
The driver that drop us in airport for departure is very polite just he should take care of his smils too much swattingr
9.11111111111111
GULAMOctober 26, 2014
very good experience. would like to take the service again for sure
NO COMMENTS
9.777777777777779
AdrianAugust 30, 2014
The type of car I booked wasn't available for pick up. The wait time to organise a car at the counter and actually get the car was terrible. The drop off was really difficult to find, minimal signage.
7.777777777777778
July 21, 2014
The staff were excellent and professional
The car was not 100% clean from the outside
7.111111111111111
SulaimanJuly 20, 2014
Best rental car agency ever tried in Dubai …!!
Nothing
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
U.A.E.
Excellent
8.36667 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings