Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews U.A.E.

Read 50 customer reviews on Hertz in U.A.E. and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 12, 2017
Old car.
7.4
January 11, 2017
Every thing fine
8.0
mufeedJanuary 9, 2017
to find an easy parking
no google map
6.4
AyazJanuary 8, 2017
parking
7.2
January 8, 2017
I had to call to get someone to come back to the counter at Hertz when returning the car. Had to wait about 15 minutes.
7.2
HASSANJanuary 6, 2017
friendly staff excellent service
waiting time
7.8
January 5, 2017
to hand over the car its very difficult? they don't have enough staff only 1 person for handover and the problem also that we have to drop the car in T2 arrivals doors and & to go Back to T2 departure doors. so better to keep some on from rental car agent in T2 departure to save some time.
7.2
GhaidaDecember 26, 2016
Good service Nice staff
7.8
RanaDecember 21, 2016
Everything. Great experience.
9.2
EllenDecember 11, 2016
Nice car and luckely they still had a Dubai registered car!! Easy for payed parking with text message
8.8
December 4, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.6
MennoNovember 29, 2016
Personal attention at service desk, very helpful!
No GPS available
7.2
November 26, 2016
no negative input
10.0
November 21, 2016
I didn't receive my invoice for salek yet. . Thanks
8.8
November 17, 2016
convenience
not a great selection of cars
9.2
MohammadNovember 13, 2016
Good deal, good service. Thanks.
no GPS
7.8
November 7, 2016
Mohabbat Ali was very helpful and cordial
Should get make model that i book
9.4
November 6, 2016
Efficient Desk service. Cars always in very good condition.
A slightly longer wait than usual in picking up car which is annoying after a long night flight.
9.0
RaduNovember 6, 2016
Everything was ok.
9.0
November 3, 2016
Excellent Service & Good Car.
8.4
EdisonOctober 25, 2016
Friendly staff Airport is low traffic, so no rush
10.2
HossamOctober 23, 2016
Take a lot of time to find the booking
6.8
EdisonOctober 16, 2016
Friendly staff Easy to park No rush at counter
10.0
October 9, 2016
Car was as expected. Vehicle was changed when it required a service. Overall very happy.
Mp negative comments.
6.8
GeorgesSeptember 26, 2016
Clean & new car
Needed some wheels direction allignment
8.0
September 22, 2016
upon returning the car, nobody at that time in the hertz counter, so I waited about 10 to 15 minutes, then the staff came and I approached him saying I will return car and waited for some minutes, but then came another customer with his same nationality and to my dismay he set aside my documents and assisted the new customer first!
6.4
SamiSeptember 21, 2016
When i went to drop off the car, i had to park outside with blinkers on, ran inside the airport to call the Hertz employee, and then ran outside to get in car to avoid police fine! they should find a better solution than that
6.2
September 20, 2016
Good price
Nothing
6.4
September 18, 2016
every thing went smooth and nice
that i forgot my magnet mobile holder and no one of the staff email me to inform me .
9.2
September 18, 2016
Friendly Staff
8.6
September 17, 2016
1- Easy of location 2- Easy to pick up the car
1- Counter staff was not friendly. 2- Car was very hot because all cars parking under the sun. 3- on the drop car point no staff was there & i went to the counter inside to give them the key back.
8.0
ManalSeptember 17, 2016
The staff were helpful and friendly.
It would be better to have more staff in morning shift, he gave us a map to the car in case if we don't want to wait, but there was misunderstanding and we couldn't find. If there are other staff to drop and pick the car it would be better
9.0
ALBARAASeptember 17, 2016
Clean car
They want to charge me for sone water small spot in the car
8.6
EdisonSeptember 17, 2016
Easy and fast service
8.8
KhaledSeptember 16, 2016
Good service from Hertz .. and good job from rentalcars.com Thanx all..
8.2
TalgatSeptember 11, 2016
Everything
N/A
9.8
September 4, 2016
The cleanness & model of the car
I stayed long time for check in and the car was not available in the location with the child seat even I booked the car with child seat before the trip by two weeks.
6.4
TareqSeptember 4, 2016
The short time it took to pick up and drop off the car and the value for the money
nothing
9.6
EdisonSeptember 4, 2016
Friendly staff, very professional
9.2
August 30, 2016
I do not like drop car location. the value of money less in the site.
7.2
HendrikAugust 15, 2016
We had the car we asked for, experience with the car was very good and also very nice that we didn't had to clean the car. Overall experience with this Toyota car and the rental at Hertz was very good.
There were no negative points. Only thing i would have liked to recieve is an overview of the extra costs like salik, fines, etc.
8.2
August 4, 2016
I like hertz.
The car was well and truely at the end of its life.e
4.4
August 4, 2016
Smooth process
Car is a little old/scratched up
7.4
July 22, 2016
The quick drop off of the car
Nothing
9.2
July 11, 2016
staff is very helpful
many conditions and rules
8.6
TAREQJuly 9, 2016
Everything was excellent
Nil
8.6
July 8, 2016
Access from Terminal building
Short of staff when dropping off car
7.8
July 1, 2016
Great company to hire from
cars have been dirty lately...
7.2
June 13, 2016
Gas Station not near airport beware if you are in a hurry
8.6
June 10, 2016
the upgrade
time it took to deliver car given I was the only customer
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
U.A.E.
Excellent
8.06364 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings