Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews U.A.E.

Read 50 customer reviews on Hertz in U.A.E. and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 22, 2017
Thanx
7.2
AhmedMay 21, 2017
It was a great experience
It would be good if the price cover the full protection or to reduce the rental price
8.8
FaisalMay 16, 2017
Car was clean , good condition in general
The inspector didn't check the car very well, some scratches didn't report in the paper , also the gasoline was not full when i take the car . The employees need to be more professional than what i sow.
9.4
AmmarMay 7, 2017
Good condition
It was not the final price as the website claimed. I had to pay extra charges. on e of those charges is a day rated fee. Really unhappy with the way the website represents its value
8.8
April 26, 2017
Quick drop off, car clean,
Falls adv., i thought i was booking Honda accord and not same size category,
8.2
April 25, 2017
The cleanliness and the condition of the car.
The time it took to pick up the car.
6.8
April 24, 2017
I returned the car early but no refunds were made
9.0
TAREQApril 19, 2017
1- fast in receiving & returning the car 2- Car in good condition & clean
8.2
April 18, 2017
Got a good deal when renting this car. Staff were helpful and the car served us well over the week. We need space for 4 adults and two children which this car provided.
Car wasn't very powerful.
7.2
April 17, 2017
Very committed.
8.8
April 15, 2017
Car was great, staff were friendly and helpful
Car was not full of fuel
8.6
MohamedApril 12, 2017
availability of Baby seat as an extra service.
7.6
April 11, 2017
Clean, all as anticipated
It is a long way from the airport to the rental location. I think the last but one from the other end... Dropping off the instructions were not clear, all went smoothly, just could not see how it was supposed to be done, followed the drop off signs then they stopped!
9.6
March 28, 2017
car was at wrong terminal. In my opinion this was a mistake by Rentalcar
8.0
March 23, 2017
On urgency give car back and I lost money for seven days because it was pre paid
4.6
March 16, 2017
Gentlemen was very courteous
The lady in the office was rude
6.4
March 13, 2017
very clean car and in good condition
long way to walk to get to the office when pick up
7.0
MohammedMarch 8, 2017
every thing .. cleaness of the car.. the car helped me very much in my trip .. and I will do it again
I didn't find something to write it here
8.8
DanutMarch 7, 2017
Overall - excellent experience
Nothing to complain
9.8
March 6, 2017
Almost new car with 8000 km. Exact model as booked. Clean.
The floor-mats probably not original, somehow worn and wrinkled, moving around during drive.
8.4
AndrzejMarch 5, 2017
Short time pick IP and drop off the car. Hired car was in overall very good condition.
9.2
March 4, 2017
The site of the car!!!
8.8
PeterMarch 4, 2017
Friendliness of all staff at both pick up and drop off, convenience both locations.
Nothing.
8.8
NikoMarch 1, 2017
Exceptionally pleasant and knowledgeable staff.
The system was down at arrival, but staff solved that by arranging the off-line manual procurement.
9.4
February 26, 2017
Staff advised me to.download a free app instead of paying extras for GPS
I asked for accord I got camry...
8.6
February 25, 2017
Courtesy & kindness and helpfulness of the guy I dealt with when dropping the car off at the airport
7.8
MehdharFebruary 25, 2017
The friendly staff at counter and ease of procedure.
None.
8.8
February 21, 2017
The quality of the car provided by Hertz is very consistant and good.
8.6
February 20, 2017
We made the reservation at the worng airport. We arrived at DXB as opposed to Al Maktoum. The Hertz rental desk representative did not make any problem and provided us the requested car.
Unclear when final balance is made and deposit is released.
8.4
February 14, 2017
I got the same model I booked
I spent too much time to pick up the car
7.4
RabeeFebruary 11, 2017
Location Staff
9.2
RabeeFebruary 11, 2017
Location Staff
9.8
February 8, 2017
Drop off in dxb T2 terminal is the same location as pick up You have to walk for more than 1 km to the departure gate
6.6
February 2, 2017
Quick and easy pickup and drop off. Very friendly staff. Good reasonably new cars.
8.2
January 29, 2017
had come in 30 minutes late, but vehicle was kept clean & ready, condition was good.
non attentive staff at busy time, it took time before someone could acknowledge my presence at T3.
6.4
MichaelJanuary 27, 2017
Staff under great pressure coped well
Not enough staff to cope therefore taking far too long to pick up car.
8.0
MotazJanuary 25, 2017
The best team and cars in Dubai! Motaz Alborno
10.0
January 17, 2017
Cleanliness of the car. Condition of the car.
8.6
January 12, 2017
Old car.
7.4
January 11, 2017
Every thing fine
8.0
mufeedJanuary 9, 2017
to find an easy parking
no google map
6.4
AyazJanuary 8, 2017
parking
7.2
January 8, 2017
I had to call to get someone to come back to the counter at Hertz when returning the car. Had to wait about 15 minutes.
7.2
HASSANJanuary 6, 2017
friendly staff excellent service
waiting time
7.8
January 5, 2017
to hand over the car its very difficult? they don't have enough staff only 1 person for handover and the problem also that we have to drop the car in T2 arrivals doors and & to go Back to T2 departure doors. so better to keep some on from rental car agent in T2 departure to save some time.
7.2
GhaidaDecember 26, 2016
Good service Nice staff
7.8
RanaDecember 21, 2016
Everything. Great experience.
9.2
EllenDecember 11, 2016
Nice car and luckely they still had a Dubai registered car!! Easy for payed parking with text message
8.8
December 4, 2016
Everything
Nothing
8.6
MennoNovember 29, 2016
Personal attention at service desk, very helpful!
No GPS available
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
U.A.E.
Excellent
8.06 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings