Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews U.A.E.

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in U.A.E. and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 12, 2017
Engine noise
8.2
March 6, 2017
All Good
Nothing bad
8.6
March 4, 2017
Drop off ease
Staff at pick up
7.2
March 1, 2017
very smooth return.
they only have desk in one terminal, so check your terminal and call them at baggage claim hall.
8.4
MaryMarch 1, 2017
The ease of the pick up and drop off. The car was a joy to drive
As the plate was an Abu Dhabi plate I couldn't use my daughters parking app as it could only be used on Dubai plates - it was a minor complaint as it meant finding cash to pay for paid parking areas of the city
7.2
February 26, 2017
Very quick pick up!
The car wipers weren't working properly and it rained so we struggled a little bit with visabilty.
6.4
February 19, 2017
Helpful staff and good cars
their office is in terminal one and we arrived in terminal 3 by emirates flight and had to go to terminal 1 and was very difficult with young children.There was no representative at the terminal 3 to guide us to terminal 1 to collect the car and we spent quiet a long time to locate terminal 1 budget car rental office.
7.4
February 14, 2017
The guy who picked the guy and did the check was very helpful!
8.2
RadwanFebruary 9, 2017
- the price is good. - the car is very good condition.
- At terminal 2 Budget don't have an office. - The employee at the counter are too slow, & not very friendly.
8.0
TheodorosFebruary 2, 2017
only one staff at the counter having to deal with all the guests,
7.8
January 20, 2017
Someone was already waiting for me when I landed at Dubai International Airport with my name printed. I was led to the counter staff. Getting to the counter staff, all booking information was there. The whole process was smooth and fascinating.
My music CD got stuck in the CD player of the car. Little/no effort to extract and return my CD was given. I was not happy with this.
9.2
January 17, 2017
The price is excesive
7.2
ZiadDecember 27, 2016
Quality of service. I was told that I had returned the car in good condition.
The GPS I was provided with appeared to be out of date as there was some confusion with regard to directions at times.
8.4
December 26, 2016
Excellent service.
None
9.2
NawzadDecember 14, 2016
New car
nothing
8.8
November 20, 2016
the helpful staff
landing at terminal 3 and having to make our way to terminal 1 and then returning to terminal 3 for our departure.
7.8
November 9, 2016
Car
Landed term 3 car was in 1 had to get shuttle bus with three kids and luggage was stressfull
7.8
October 31, 2016
Reactive for the toddler seats demand
no GPS additional taxes (e.g Toll) building of final pricing
8.2
September 29, 2016
Great Service
There are always hidden costs that are not explained from when the car is booked such as pick up Airport Fee, guaranty fee hold up...
8.8
September 17, 2016
Quick service and smile of employ
Nothing I think
8.0
September 8, 2016
dubai
more offices in dubai, and car delevery
7.2
July 9, 2016
Staff friendliness and efficiency
Basic car equipment
7.6
June 26, 2016
Difficult to get exact time for drop off and collection so a lot of wasted time.the rep who dropped off and collected the car seemed able to add lots of incorrect information to the hire contract but unable to remove it when I pointed this out.
5.6
May 17, 2016
The price
To many papers to write when arrived
7.0
May 16, 2016
Great once we got to the booking desk
No signage from Terminal 1, was expecting a budget counter with transfer to terminal 1. Was told to take the bus as it would be quicker than waiting for a budget car to pick
6.8
May 14, 2016
Null
I get lost to find the location of rental cars parking.
7.8
May 9, 2016
good car and service
Slow speed and system on change the option on the site. No refund of cancellation
6.2
PeterMay 2, 2016
i was arriving to terminal 3 but the rental desk was in terminal 1. the company's representative met me at t3 and took me to t1
it was a trouble to accept my hungarian driving license (even i have international driving license)
7.4
April 10, 2016
Generally happy.
Not a full tank to begin with.
8.2
KatrinaApril 2, 2016
The car was clean and easy to drive, staff are very helpful.
Probably wouldn't choose this model again but that is just a personal preference, there was nothing wrong with the car.
10.0
farzadMarch 28, 2016
Price and condition of rental car
The location of budget counter was in different terminal and nobody inform me .
7.6
March 25, 2016
There is no office in the terminal 2 which I should go to the terminal one to collect the car.
7.4
March 21, 2016
Friendly staff
I had to pay for car parking!
7.4
March 20, 2016
car cleanliness and condition
8.0
AbdulazizMarch 17, 2016
Helpful staff and they provide me good recommendations
Nothing
9.8
ABDULLAHMarch 6, 2016
quick response
nil
7.6
BassamFebruary 15, 2016
there are extra charges that were not presented during the booking like the airport and parking fees.
6.0
MustafaFebruary 1, 2016
The car condition
No GPS in the car. Car color was not as I want.
7.4
January 23, 2016
Car was clean very well The staff really good to deal with they explain every thing
I got old model The car has some scratch small one
7.6
January 17, 2016
GPS provided useless, did not help get to my destinations, Made my holiday very stressful.
5.2
ShafiqJanuary 16, 2016
The rate was good for car.
The car has a dead battery....I almost got stock but have managed..... I called the support desk and they sent me a new battery after about 2 hours,which was a waste of my time ....
8.6
BABATUNDEJanuary 4, 2016
1. Warning on the penalties on the road 2. Cleanliness of the car 3. The upgrade
None
8.0
January 4, 2016
Staff was courteous when car was delivered
They picked up car from hotel I had to make several calls instead of them calling me to update me about delay in picking up the car But when the person did come he was very courteous
6.8
January 3, 2016
Car was almost new
Service is close to average
6.0
CarlosJanuary 3, 2016
good value for our money, great mileage and gallon/km performance.
nothing
8.4
January 1, 2016
MOST EVERT THING
COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER IF THIS EXCELLENT CAR WAS EQUIPPED WITH PARKING SENSORS
9.2
December 29, 2015
must have a office in Terminal 2 for Budget.
8.0
AlisdairDecember 13, 2015
Staff at the rental desk were very helpful.
9.2
FURKANNovember 24, 2015
We rented the Navigation as well. But it was not working very well. We used our phones instead.
8.2
November 10, 2015
I wanted to extend for 2 more days the car rental, the helpdesk contacted via the 24 hour help line was unable to give me a definite price. Accordingly, I returned it on time and dismissed the extension idea.
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
U.A.E.
Good
6.86364 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in U.A.E.