Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews U.A.E.

Read 50 customer reviews on Budget in U.A.E. and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

henriDecember 11, 2017
Staff very helpful
Budget does not have an office at terminal 3 in dubai...only in terminal 1.
7.0
December 3, 2017
The service was excellent. Will certainly chose Budget again and recommend.
All was perfect.
8.8
nawafNovember 27, 2017
Fast drop Guys in drop point very helpful Many thanks
Nothing all good
9.8
November 26, 2017
budjet - the staff and their express services
none
9.4
November 25, 2017
Ease of on line booking, price.
Nothing.
8.0
TawfiqNovember 23, 2017
Service
Non
7.8
ROGERNovember 23, 2017
Budget @ Dubai marina (cascades building) staff (Alvin) really helpful. Everything well explained. Very quick , easy trouble free collection and drop off. I always choose budget in Dubai and will always use this location because the staff were nice and there is excellent access to collect / drop off.
Nothing bad at all.
9.4
November 21, 2017
Staff are professional.
The 2016 Impala has no blue tooth Connectivity and the USB port is not compatible with all phones.
5.6
November 13, 2017
No Budget counter at T2 terminal Dubai Airport. You just have to find the budget representative walking around, which, in my case, took 45 mins as they are only there at the time of booking. But if your flight is early, then you just have to wait for them.
6.6
November 10, 2017
vehicle was what was offered took our luggage.
tyre pressure light was on-quite a few dents on the car-car was 3/4 full not full
6.4
November 1, 2017
Helpful staff, ease of pickup
Some extras, time to hand back car
7.2
saifOctober 27, 2017
Excellent staff courtesy
10.2
October 18, 2017
Good value for money
Locating the return location on the way back was difficult and no signs to guid the driver
6.6
October 16, 2017
Very helpful staff at the airport counter.
I made the reservation through Rentalcars.com and someone at their client service gave me wrong information about border crossing. So the price went up at the end, but I didn't know that until I got concrete contact with Budget a few days prior to my departure.
8.2
AnthonyOctober 12, 2017
All was good.. staff friendly
Tracking and wheel balance on car needs to be done. Car vibrations at 100 km per hour.
8.0
PeterOctober 11, 2017
Service of staff and availability of the car
I did not get the car I reserved. It was an Astra in stead of a Cruze. It was sold as an upgrade, but to me it is similar size. And I do not like Astra: bad automatic gearbox. Also, the car was very basic, no auto airco. Also the car was full of scratches, which took a lot of time to write them down on the form when picking up the car.
6.4
October 1, 2017
Ms. Memory was very helpful!
It is very expensive rate!!!
8.4
SimonSeptember 30, 2017
Quality and cleanliness of the car
8.0
RobertSeptember 29, 2017
The car was good but had a few scratches but not surprised with the drivers in the area
having to go to another terminal to pick up the car had not realised it was not in T3 but in T1 had a pensioner with us made it slightly more difficult to sort
8.0
SarahSeptember 25, 2017
Easy, friendly, fast, and inexpensive.
8.6
September 20, 2017
Economic car.
The car could be in best conditions. It took so long time to pick up the car
5.6
September 12, 2017
Every thing was,easy.
8.6
fahadSeptember 7, 2017
#1
No comments
8.8
September 6, 2017
There was no counter at the terminal. The representative was not around at the arrival area. The paperwork was completed in the Parkin area (not convenient at noon with summer conditions). It took more than 15 minutes for the car to arrive
7.4
CarlSeptember 3, 2017
Excellent service and the experience was trouble free thanks to the lady Erica, she made the whole pick up and drop off effortless and went out of her way.
9.4
ZiadSeptember 1, 2017
The staff was helpful and welcoming
9.2
August 31, 2017
Car was new
I have been told that CDW and airport parking fees were not included while in Rentals.com I have been charged extra for that
7.2
August 23, 2017
Really exceptional company Recommended
Charge you tracking fee
9.0
August 23, 2017
Excellent service ! Thank you
---
8.4
August 18, 2017
Flexibility of the budget company and to reach out to them over phone
6.6
MartinAugust 18, 2017
Friendly and courteous staff. No problems.
Nothing.
7.8
MohammadAugust 14, 2017
Perfect condition. Seemless support. Professional staff and timely.
7.0
ChristopherAugust 12, 2017
It was really pleasant to meet and deal with your extremely polite staff in Dubai. This is a refreshing change from the sometimes abrupt attitude of some staff in Australia.
There is nothing that I did not like.
9.0
BassamAugust 10, 2017
Any time again
Nothing
8.2
August 1, 2017
it takes time to pick up and drop off the car. make it easier please and make the people more friendly.
6.8
JaroslawJuly 24, 2017
Relatively easy pick-up. Got the car I requested.
Being informed that they don't accept Visa Debit cards after the booking was made. Made no sense.
7.2
ImranJuly 23, 2017
Quick pickup and delivery. Car was 2017 model and brand new condition. Surely recommend
Nothing
7.6
AshrafJuly 21, 2017
Staff is helpful I wanted to cancel the rent before the end date because i was travelling but couldnt due to lack of refund from rentalcars. This didnt make any sense.
7.2
July 19, 2017
Professional , easy way , excellent service
9.4
July 6, 2017
The majority of services are well liked.
Walking to pick up the car from the parking lot. It maybe difficult specially when you have family. The car should be brought to the departure exit door rather than having the customer walking, crossing the streets, using the elevator with family and trolley full of luggages in order to pick up the car from the other resp. desk.
8.6
ABDULKARIMJuly 2, 2017
I liked the services, for sure will be recommended to other
nothing
9.0
June 10, 2017
Good staff
8.0
May 29, 2017
I like it
9.2
May 26, 2017
The car was very clean and new
The office was too small
7.8
saifMay 25, 2017
Staff courtesy
9.4
MichaelaMay 25, 2017
Staff super friendly and know what they do. Car almost new.
7.8
May 22, 2017
Drop off was quick and staff very helpful
Picking up was very slow and they wanted to charge more insurance eventhough full coverage was part of the booking
5.4
May 14, 2017
Thanks
If your flight by flydubai you will arrive on terminal 2 and budget rental desk in terminal 1.
7.4
April 28, 2017
Car with some unpleasant vibrations on front drivetrain need more accurate mecanichal assistance
9.6
JanApril 28, 2017
Do not use only illustrative pictures for booking. I would like to see car what I am going to booking.
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Budget Rating
U.A.E.
Very good
7.12308 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.