Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Harare

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Harare and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 18, 2017
Staff helpfulness
Locating the drop off zone at the Harare Airport. We parked the car in the normal parking areas and staff were very helpful and understanding. They offered to go get it themselves from the parking. Excellent customer service
9.0
BarryNovember 4, 2017
Staff service
The Car had no electric windows. The Kia in 5he same group is not as good as the VW
8.2
October 2, 2017
Car hire costs in Zimbabwe are very high and the condition of the roads appalling
6.8
ChristopherAugust 12, 2017
We had two vehicles for a fourteen day trip in Zimbabwe to Nyanga, Marondera, Wedza, and Kariba - a Hyundai People Carrier and a Ranger 4x4. No problems and excellent attention to detail from Chenge and Peter!
9.0
July 3, 2017
Thank you for your professionalism and making my stay in Harare pleasant.
Thatthere was no one to open the boom gate when returning the car to the airport and therefore I waited for more than 10 minutes
7.8
April 17, 2017
Pretty new car, in excellent condition.
n/a
8.8
October 10, 2016
Very accessible high quality service
10.2
DavidJune 6, 2016
Very helpful and efficient hand over and take over facilitated by friendly Mr. Hilton.
nil
9.0
joseNovember 30, 2015
Pleasant experience.. no hassles at all.. Peter was great..
8.4
ForbisOctober 20, 2015
Nothing much
Wish there was a radio in the car
5.8
June 22, 2015
Service was very efficient and the car was excellent for the value i got
10.2
FoucauldApril 23, 2015
i1O is too much of a bad car to even qualify for economy
6.4
RUDIApril 13, 2015
The Europecar representative was very helpful and polite his name is Mike Nyatsvimbo
9.6
StephenMarch 4, 2015
The people serving me
Car was too small, I had to upgrade
7.0
FrancisJanuary 2, 2015
Friendly staff. The car was exactly what I had asked for.
The car was not quite ready. We had to wait for it to be washed. The staff did not have the car and paperwork ready as should be the case of advanced bookings.
7.6
GordonSeptember 12, 2014
Car not suited to bad roads
6.666666666666667
GlenSeptember 4, 2014
Thank you to the gentleman at the counter. Amazing professionalism. Definitely will use Europcar again.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Harare
Excellent
8.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Harare

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.