Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Pretoria

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Pretoria and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 13, 2016
Pretoria staff were helpful and explained everything terms and conditions.
Cape Town the guy who was assisting didn't help me attentively when I wanted to extend car hire days with 1day. He called me instead of assisting me first he was busy assisting someone who came after me.
7.6
September 22, 2015
Attitude of the lady that assisted us
the attitude of her colleagues
7.8
LesibaAugust 27, 2014
The whole service was excellent and very efficient. The car was almost brand new and very fuel efficient.The staff was very professional and seemed to know what they were doing.
I would have liked to extend the car but the office was closed on Sunday and I had to wait until Monday.
8.666666666666666
August 22, 2014
the car was great, service was very good, and the experience was satisfying.
nothing about the car or Hertz, just the high price of petrol in S. A., and the annoying tolls.
9.333333333333334
JonasJuly 7, 2014
The car had scratches all over.
7.777777777777778
March 20, 2014
Good value package arranged through you.
I extended my hire for 1 day, but they charged me a higher daily rate for the extra day. Whereas when I did the same with Budget in Cape Town they charged the pro rata rate that I paid for the package that I got through you.
7.111111111111111
JohannesMarch 17, 2014
none
Arranged for a small vehicle but was upgraded as there was none available.
7.111111111111111
February 6, 2014
Everything went well - friendly staff and reliable car. Thank you very much.
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission