Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo -

Hertz Reviews Lanseria

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Lanseria and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


January 5, 2018
Good expierience
December 30, 2017
Value for money
Air Conditioner unit did not work and or operate as required.
July 6, 2017
Well done
Nice experience
DaveJune 7, 2017
Staff, helpfully, friendly, go out of there way to please. I didn't want a Polo so they were quick to accommodate me.
Accidentally took some cover that doubled my quote. Sorted out by helpfull call center.
June 6, 2017
E-tag was not registered. So did not work properly and I would be very upset if I was charged a higher toll due to this.
LanceMay 31, 2017
Very happy thank you.
No prob.
May 29, 2017
The friendly and very helpful staff I met on the day of collection. They made everything look easy. They always wore smiles on their faces. Very friendly indeed.
To find no one at the drop-off office. So I had to walk to the main office in the airpot building for someone to come and do the physical inspection of the vehicle. Nonetheless, the gentleman I got was very helpful indeed.
IrmaMay 25, 2017
friendly staff
1. the radio did not work. The Hertz representative could not fix the problem. As I had to do a 6 hour drive to and fro I was quite upset about the problem. 2. The car was not refueled when they handed it to me.
May 21, 2017
Helpfulness of staff
AlwinDecember 30, 2015
The survice was very good no problems
The Etag did not work.
December 9, 2015
Not receiving car specified
TrevorMarch 5, 2015
everything, professionalism direct and with a happy face..awesome
absolutely nothing to dislike
November 4, 2014
It was just all over good...thanks!!
JacquelineSeptember 1, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
CorneAugust 22, 2014
Small vehicle fuel efficiency is very good
Car were small. One bag in the boot. We wanted the toyota, but we will order one different next time
ElvisMay 29, 2014
I'm enjoying the service that I'm getting from Hertz Lanseria
MmapulaMarch 29, 2014
The staff was helpful beyond their call of duty. They had just the right charger for my phone and charged it back to life. Wasn't I lucky?
I should next time check petrol level with them before I take the car, and not use assumptions.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Very good
7.5 / 10
250+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.