Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Lanseria

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Lanseria and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SifisoJanuary 22, 2018
Excellent service
9.2
January 7, 2018
Very easy Return drop off staff at drop off point particularly helpful and friendly.
nothing not to like
8.4
GarthMay 1, 2017
Efficient staff. Friendly. Vehicle ready for us to enjoy.
N/A
8.8
FumaniApril 24, 2017
All staff were very friendly towards my family
We almost drove off with a vehicle that was not mechanically sound - had a loud cranking sound coming from rear wheels. However, the ground staff were very helpful in attending to us and offering us another vehicle.
8.2
engelaJanuary 24, 2017
How easy it was to collect the car. Friendly service on pick up and drop off
Only notice later that the tyre thread was very bad and I pointed this out when droppi g off the car.
8.8
January 18, 2017
EXCELLENT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
9.2
January 8, 2017
Service staff at Anseria were exceptional!! Especially when collecting the car
200km per day is a little low, could have done with an extra 50-100 per day
7.8
ChrisApril 19, 2016
Assistance os emplyee at the car park.
The car itself. The Kia Picanto is not the most comfortable car to drive. Even the Hyundai equivalent is much better.
8.0
January 12, 2016
Quick service
Nothing
9.2
AnneSeptember 15, 2014
I had a smash and grab just outside of Lanseria. I returned immediately and the staff were fantastic in replacing the vehicle and with empathy regarding the situation!!!!
8.444444444444445
WillemJune 7, 2014
Everything worked as promised. No hassles, friendly and efficient staff.
9.555555555555555
MartiannaMay 26, 2014
A lovely little car, easy to drive!! Thank you. Marianna
The right front wheel had a slow puncture, was a bit annoying!
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Lanseria
Very good
7.9 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.