Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Lanseria

Read customer reviews on Budget in Lanseria and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 29, 2017
Staff were extremely helpful in giving me a lift to the drop-off part of the airport and ensuring I did not miss my flight. Plus getting a trolley for my suitcase. Very good service.
Nothing
10.0
July 23, 2017
Car telling me how many km I can still drive before filling up :)
8.0
May 23, 2017
Very happy with the service
Not really a problem but car didnt have a lot of power
8.4
May 8, 2017
Had trouble locating car at Lanseria Airport Directions poor
9.4
EdwinMarch 6, 2017
Cleanliness
Landed at 8am...I had to wait 3hrs to pick up the car as i booked it for 10am...Please be flexible
8.6
DenisFebruary 13, 2017
Easy to access and egress from Lanseria. Easy to book in and collect car at Budget.
Nil!
10.0
JohnDecember 21, 2016
Very happy. Thank you.
Not all the car damage had been recorded before I picked up the car. Had to ask for windscreen chips and some dents and scratches to be included.
10.0
May 11, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful.
The people using the car before must have enjoyed Easter eggs as they kept rolling out from under the chair. But that is not serious.
7.6
julianApril 4, 2016
Hub cap fell off, I feel that they should be cable tied to the rim to prevent this from happening
9.0
DavidApril 3, 2016
Lady that was working on Saturday morning was very professional
Car's right back door handle outside was not in working order, therefore I could not use the door.
8.4
WendyOctober 12, 2015
The car was in good condition, had aircon and was ready to collect when we arrived
I was hoping for a hyndai, but got a chev spark. It drove well, but didn't have much power with the aircon on
7.2
October 11, 2015
The fact that it was an automatc and the seats where very comfortable.
9.0
MarkJuly 11, 2015
Over all service was amazing
9.8
May 14, 2015
Budget no Longer exist, it was Avis who Hired me the car. Your company web site is completely out of date.
7.2
April 21, 2015
I suspect the fuel tank was not full.
7.6
DavidFebruary 21, 2015
Pleasant and friendly staff
it took too long to book in and eventually drive off.
9.0
January 7, 2015
The car was very economical on fuel
Boot space a bit small
8.8
October 6, 2014
No maps in Budget office. had to go to Avis to get a map.
6.222222222222222
JoasSeptember 23, 2014
The service was excellent all the way. I really love using Budget car hire and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
10.0
WillemJuly 15, 2014
Very satisfied! Thanks
Being from Western Cape, did not appreciate all the toll gates!...not your fault!
9.555555555555555
FlorisJune 21, 2014
ease of access to location of budget and speediness of service to get on road
9.777777777777779
PaulaMay 22, 2014
Efficient staff, vehicle is very good condition.
Limit of 100km/day through-out the fleet. We travelled a long distance to the coast but left us with no addisional km's to do sightseeing. For this reason I WILL NOT use Budget again.
9.11111111111111
May 19, 2014
Fast friendly service. Easy to locate. Close to terminal building
9.333333333333334
May 16, 2014
The overall experience was good .
No feedback on my deposit refund after 1 week
6.444444444444445
LisaApril 27, 2014
The "return staff" were not helpful regarding the final cost. The cost of additional mileage (which I did not do) & that this was not disclosed until I collected the vehicle.
7.555555555555555
April 24, 2014
Willingness of staff to assist
7 day waiting period for the deposit to be returned
9.555555555555555
WarrenMarch 8, 2014
Service was very efficient
1. I filled the car at the nearest garage to Lanseria & they still squeezed in a further 2 litres 2. I wanted a Toyota Fortuner - but that was not available at Lanseria so had to settle for the Avanti which is badly underpowered 3. There was an unexpected "contract fee" added to the bill
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Lanseria
Excellent
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings