Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Lanseria

Read customer reviews on Avis in Lanseria and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 17, 2016
car was a very easy drive, staff very courteous but slow
it took forever to locate the car, and stank of cigarette smoke
7.2
TracyMarch 31, 2016
Friendly staff who were thorough in explaining the terms and conditions.
8.8
ElaineMarch 14, 2016
Everything
No complaints
9.2
LouisFebruary 25, 2016
The Renault Sandero disappointing: no low rev torque: turbo only kicks in at 3000rpm. Silly instrument cluster arrangement: could not find the hooter, window winder switch in the central console. I drove 252 km, filled up the vehicle near airport. It took 30 l fuel. 8.4 km/l is unacceptable this vehicle, deduced that car was not full at delivery.
8.6
January 26, 2016
I got exactly what I requested
7.6
DonaldJanuary 10, 2016
Insurance was not directly with avis
7.4
GeorgeDecember 1, 2015
Thank you for the great service.
9.8
November 27, 2015
The deposit is too high still waiting refund and it is a week later already
8.0
GizelleNovember 27, 2015
Had no problems at all
8.0
November 23, 2015
On collection of the car, we experienced banking challenges. The staff assisted us, as best they were able to resolve the issue speedily.
The requirement that the driver of the car and the credit card which the deposit is paid with must be the same person. This caused an inconvenience. Please provide the client an indemnity for cases such as this, which would manage your business risk and client conveniences. Thank you
8.4
July 12, 2015
Boot capacity was smaller than expected.. Would be nice to see rental car with suggested passenger load and luggage capacity before rental to avoid disappointment.
8.0
alanMay 29, 2015
Location of Vehicle
1. Avis Staff member at counter could have been more assisting. 2.The back-rest of driver seat of the Hyundai I20 was really uncomfortable and caused back pain throughout the trip.
8.0
DavidApril 2, 2015
Fuel efficiency of the car and cleanliness.
Didn't have a CD Player
9.6
PeterMarch 10, 2015
The KIA that I was given was not what I expected. Very basic features and car relatively underpowered. Fortunately I only had to drive to Centurion and back.
7.4
January 15, 2015
Small thing: I requested a GPS when booking on the internet but the staff member at the counter didnt seem to know this. Luckily she had one in the back
9.6
JasonDecember 8, 2014
All good
10.2
November 24, 2014
Speed, friendliness etc
9.4
September 21, 2014
All Good
8.0
August 8, 2014
I was very happy with the service I received from Avis at Lanseria Airport.
9.11111111111111
GavinAugust 4, 2014
Very Friendly staff and easy check out and in procedures.
7.777777777777778
ChristineJune 12, 2014
all round quick and easy with no problems
6.0
IngaMay 23, 2014
I could do my booking online, and arrange a vehicle for the same day.
I was disappointed that I received a Hyundai i10 instead of a Polo Playa. I know that the understanding is Class A vehicle, as displayed above or similar but still ....
7.111111111111111
May 9, 2014
Good car - satisfied my requirements
Fuel consumption - i don't think the car was filled properly by the previous person 11 litres used for 103 km
5.777777777777778
martynMarch 21, 2014
there were no problems in getting the car or returning the car
the licence disk was falling off. the e toll "reader" fell off, it worked sometimes, sometimes it did not work and other times it beeped 3 times
9.555555555555555
March 19, 2014
All good thank you , as per usual.
8.0
March 19, 2014
convenience of collecting and delivering vehicles
prefer Hyundai's to ford or suzuki
7.777777777777778
March 10, 2014
The vehicle was brand new !
9.11111111111111
JacquesMarch 2, 2014
efficiency and friendliness, car in very good condition
n/a
8.666666666666666
February 5, 2014
the avis was easy acessable
we booked a vw polo and gota chev spark 1100
7.111111111111111
January 23, 2014
Everything worked like a dream with delightful staff
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Lanseria
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings