Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Lanseria

Find great prices with Avis in Lanseria, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Find the right car for you

Rental location must be specified
Tue 23 Jan 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 26 Jan 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • 3.5 million million customer ratings
  • 24/7 customer service

Ratings:100+

8.5

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Lanseria is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Lanseria is easy to find
  • The Avis staff in Lanseria have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in Lanseria

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.9
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.0

Avis locations in Lanseria

Opening hours

  • Lanseria Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 6am - 10pm
    Tuesday 6am - 10pm
    Wednesday 6am - 10pm
    Thursday 6am - 10pm
    Friday 6am - 10pm
    Saturday 7am - 7pm
    Sunday 9am - 10pm
-

Avis counters near Lanseria

Reviews of Avis in Lanseria

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Lanseria Airport 20 November 2017
No trollies/baggage cars available offices to assist when dropping vehicle
8.8
Graham Lanseria Airport 25 October 2017
Service at Lanseria was slow due to the System being offline Not the Staff's fault The add on insurance as an after thought
7.4
Anonymous Lanseria Airport 02 October 2017
No fuss, just do transaction and went off. Understandable you can't control smoking in vehicles, but this vehicle really was not pleasant to drive in. Because of the smoke smell that came attached.
7.6
Anonymous Lanseria Airport 11 December 2016
Hassle free. The dent in my pocket.
7.8
Anonymous Lanseria Airport 17 July 2016
car was a very easy drive, staff very courteous but slow it took forever to locate the car, and stank of cigarette smoke
7.2
Tracy Lanseria Airport 31 March 2016
Friendly staff who were thorough in explaining the terms and conditions.
8.8
Elaine Lanseria Airport 14 March 2016
Everything No complaints
9.2
Louis Lanseria Airport 25 February 2016
The Renault Sandero disappointing: no low rev torque: turbo only kicks in at 3000rpm. Silly instrument cluster arrangement: could not find the hooter, window winder switch in the central console. I drove 252 km, filled up the vehicle near airport. It took 30 l fuel. 8.4 km/l is unacceptable this vehicle, deduced that car was not full at delivery.
8.6
Anonymous Lanseria Airport 26 January 2016
I got exactly what I requested
7.6
Donald Lanseria Airport 10 January 2016
Insurance was not directly with avis
7.4

Top companies in Lanseria

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 178
2 Bidvest car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 314
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 77
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 125
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.3 Ratings: 290
See all companies in Lanseria

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.