Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews George

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in George and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

nolanAugust 1, 2016
great service
no comment
8.8
DerekJuly 29, 2016
It has all seemed OK. They said everything was fine when we handed the car back. We haven't had the final credit card statement yet so are hoping there's no surprise when we do?
8.0
StuartMarch 21, 2016
Excellent efficient service
Nothing
9.4
February 23, 2016
Very good experience. Would definitely use again and recommend to others.
9.6
thandiJanuary 7, 2015
the car was big enough and in good condition. was checked and damages noted. the staff was friendly and helpfull
it took them more than an hour to allocate our booking reference in their system.On collection, they blocked some money but on returning the car they said nothing about releasing or unblocking the money.
8.2
NicolasJanuary 1, 2015
Had booked an I10 but got a Chevy Spark but when I requested the i10 at the counter the staff chnaged it immediately and were very efficient.
8.4
November 4, 2014
Thanks for professional staff!
10.0
April 23, 2014
The staff at the desk were friendly and accommodating. They quickly replaced the car when a minor fault was uncovered. They didn't deduct the deposit but rather 'held' the amount on our credit card.
8.666666666666666
March 27, 2014
The car was ok
I did not get the car I ordered
7.111111111111111
AlexanderMarch 18, 2014
Car broke down ( wouldn't start) half way through rental. Very quickly and efficiently replaced.
9.333333333333334
jacobusMarch 17, 2014
Convenient and economocal
nothing to comment
8.0
February 15, 2014
staff very friendly an efficient
9.11111111111111
January 23, 2014
Everything!
Nothing!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
George
Excellent
8.2 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations