Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews George

Read customer reviews on Europcar in George and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

ConstantJuly 5, 2016
friendly and helpful staff!
8.6
PramitJune 6, 2016
I would like to know more about the other cars in the same group at the time of reservation. I would have not put a Renault Duster is the same grouping as a Nissan Xtrail - so would have liked to know that I was going to get a Renault duster at the time of making the reservation
7.6
May 30, 2016
everything really
none
9.0
ChristineMay 16, 2016
Everything was in order Excellent service al the time Thank you.
9.6
March 3, 2016
We had a minor problem with the car and it was sorted out very quickly.
9.0
MartieOctober 27, 2015
The staff are very friendly and helpful and every thing goes smooth. Thank you and your staff at George!!!
9.4
May 10, 2015
That I got a bigger car Than I orderedi
I had to wait very long before the car was available
7.6
RichardApril 26, 2015
Very friendly an efficient
9.0
April 10, 2015
availability of the car
deposit required previous usage of your car services not taken into account; car was not in a good condition; tyres not inflated correctly; deposit refund not affected on delivery.
6.8
March 24, 2015
The petrol consumption was very good
A little Sluggish pulling away- and overtaking
8.8
March 10, 2015
comfortable and room enough for long legs of driver
No beep or whatever sound when you left the lights on. That was our continuous worry: "Have we turned the lights off. Let's go out and check" What about the relatively cheap devices you can get fir in in South Africa?
8.2
JanetFebruary 17, 2015
the staff at europcar very friendly
it seemed to take a long time to sort out picking the car up
8.8
August 11, 2014
Taken too long to pay the deposit back to us.
6.0
July 7, 2014
Europcar arranged for us to have a Nissan X-trail with a big enough boot. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!
Initially the car's Mitsubishi's boot was to small for our luggage, but...
10.0
May 30, 2014
Speed control
9.555555555555555
DavidMay 18, 2014
All good
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
George
Excellent
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations