Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Tucson, AZ

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Tucson, AZ and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

julieSeptember 29, 2017
Ease of collection and drop off car was nearly new nice car
8.0
LisaSeptember 21, 2017
Counter staff was great. The car I got (Dodge Journey) was comfortable and good for my journey.
Nothing.
9.4
September 17, 2017
excellent service, value for money.
car was a bit small for us all.
8.6
June 26, 2017
Flexibility in pick-up of car; a colleague was allowed to pick up the car instead of me (my flight was delayed)
We had a tire running flat. We did get a replacement vehicle for which we had to return to the airport. A mobile repair service would have been more convenient.
9.6
DerekMay 12, 2017
I was looked after by the Alamo Rep, Angel very well. He made sure that I was happy with the service went out his way by topping up the fuel at no expense to me. Thank you Angel
9.4
ANTHONYMarch 28, 2017
Excellent service
No checkout for car.
8.0
CHI-KANGJuly 12, 2016
Every thing is great.
9.0
RobertJune 5, 2016
Excellent car and service all-round
Nothing
9.6
jacquelineOctober 12, 2015
Friendly service and very helpful.
8.4
August 15, 2015
it is económica and sure
The air conditionaire is bad. In the clime of Tucson it is necesaire an excelente air conditionaire and it is not the case of Versa car.
7.8
May 4, 2015
All the service was great
A bit underpowered
9.2
UweMarch 17, 2015
We rented a Nissan Versa, what a wonderful small car. the last time in Tucson through another rental company, we rented a Volkswagen Jetta, the Nissan Versa is a much better car. I hate to say that about a German car. Alomo was efficient, much more reasonably priced and personable. Not pushy and semi unethical like the previous company. they just did things right. No additional insurance costs, all included.
There was nothing to not like. A great experience.
9.0
CameronFebruary 22, 2015
Great car, very economical
8.8
October 16, 2014
Excellent service, courteous and friendly staff, will use them again on our next trip.
Kiosk to drop off the car was shut at 5pm so we had to queue with the people trying to book cars out. Only one member of staff on, but he dealt admirably, and we weren't delayed too long, but this could have been a problem if we had been catching a flight.
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Tucson, AZ
Excellent
8.4 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations