Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Seattle, WA

Read customer reviews on National in Seattle, WA and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

EKASeptember 26, 2017
Smoothess in pick up and returning the car
Didn’t get the same model as ordered
8.0
markSeptember 25, 2017
We booked a Jeep but they were out and gave us a Ford Edge instead , the car was pulled up from the garage in minutes and the vehicle was great !
The escalator at the seatac car rental facility was weird , we couldn’t find the floor that national Was located on ! Very confusing
7.4
September 21, 2017
Car was great. Well equipped and had all that we needed. Service was fast and friendly.
Rear passenger area had not been cleaned properly. Sat nav, built in, on occasions could not figure out were we were. Had to wait before moving off and turning on as could not calibrate on the move.
8.4
August 20, 2017
Nice car. First option was a different (little smaller), but immediately offered the booked model.
Car Navigation was very slow.
8.4
AlanJune 26, 2016
Online booking
Excessive one way charge. I thought that might be to send the car back, but they don't send them back.
6.0
February 2, 2016
Exceklent service and clerk. New and clean car.
:) being used to stick shift the car was hard to respond to acceleration and seemed really sluggish, but this is for chrisler feedback
9.4
MichaelDecember 27, 2014
Great car for the money and the paperwork portion was very easy.
Check-in desk called to have car ready for me when I got to the garage. However, after 20 minutes (estimate) I asked for any car just so I could leave. Getting the car was simple and easy.
9.0
MilesNovember 8, 2014
Great car the kia
10.0
DavidOctober 13, 2014
Very efficient service, we upgraded our vehicle at collection and were very satisfied.
8.666666666666666
SigurrósOctober 13, 2014
Exelannt fantastig koming a gen
10.0
August 20, 2014
Seemed like a brand new car. No problems at all. Also hired the GPS which made life so easy.
8.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Seattle, WA
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings