Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Seattle, WA

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Seattle, WA and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 8, 2017
Convenience in picking up and dropping off.
Attempt to persuade us to upgrade by (incorrectly) suggesting that the trunk (boot) wouldn't hold all of our luggage. The trunk actually held our luggage with 30% to spare.
7.8
August 27, 2017
Brand new car
Not the car type I ordered
7.0
DavidAugust 26, 2017
All good no problems
6.8
IanAugust 5, 2017
pleasant desk staff, didn't try to sale me other porducts
having to use a shuttle bus to get to the car rental location
8.2
August 1, 2017
Everything was ok! Thanks
9.4
MarijnJuly 31, 2017
The fact we could return it to the main Hertz point at the airport free of charge, since the hotel desk was closed in the weekend.
Desk at the hotel was hard to locate.
7.4
June 16, 2017
Friendly lady at the Seattle pick-up location! Nice car, perfect for our roadtrip!
7.6
June 7, 2017
When I dropped off the car I had a TON of luggage! Instead of making me unload, carry everything to the shuttle, and then unload at the airport, the staff drove me and my luggage straight to the airline drop off. All without me even asking. PERFECT!!
9.4
GerhardtJune 5, 2017
Alex the rep. was most helpful and nothing was a problem. We did not expect to get a upgrade but it was much appreciated. He gave us clear directions of how to get out of Seattle.
8.4
gauthierDecember 27, 2016
Car in good condition Fast retrurn Return area easy to find
Cost a bit higher than most companies Wait at car picking a little long Picking/returning place far from airport
7.4
October 2, 2016
The very good service
They did NOT give US the specificere var from the picture
8.2
September 7, 2016
so much cheaper than airport pick-up
getting back through the city one-way street system to find the depot.
6.8
July 26, 2016
Convenient location.
Particular model didn't have cruise control.
9.0
IanJuly 25, 2016
Convenient pick-up and drop-off, helpful staff, cars nearly new, low mileage and great condition. No pressure to upgrade.
9.0
July 25, 2016
The representative didn't try to push upgrades or extra insurance very much
8.0
LlewelynJune 2, 2016
staff really helpful as issues arose due to booking on line through your company
even though we received an upgrade car was as good as the corolla we had a few days before.
7.6
September 13, 2015
Ease of pickup from SeaTac airport once the office was found. Office had moved. Not where it showed on your website.
Told vehicle had a GPS. wasn't loaded up so had to use our phones which was awkward as we lost signal and battery.
7.0
AngelaAugust 29, 2015
The vehicle we got was a compact Ford Transit. I had booked a Dodge Caravan or Similar. I don't feel this was similar. It was gutless and was difficult to fit all our bags and golf gear into. We had hired a Dodge Caravan the year before and it was great. I was very disappointed.
6.6
RayAugust 14, 2015
The entire service was excellent.
9.2
July 27, 2015
Long line to check in when first arrived.
8.2
SCOTTFebruary 4, 2015
The person who helped me to get my car was great, cheerful, helpful.
8.2
August 30, 2014
Vehicle was very reliable, smart and good value on petrol.
Nothing
9.777777777777779
August 18, 2014
The car needed to be excellent as we were on a'road trip' holiday - it didn't didappoint.
not being able to keep the car.
10.0
April 24, 2014
organised and hassle free at LAX return
sales talk for upgrades etc at Seattle. confusing billing items ie the need of more insurance or not etc.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Seattle, WA
Very good
7.55 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings