Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Sarasota

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Sarasota and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 14, 2016
Staff polite and accommodating both at Rental Cars and Dollar.
7.6
StewartMarch 1, 2016
easy process to book collect and return
maybe some more information on dealing with the toll roads
8.8
CatherineFebruary 5, 2016
Both women at pick up and drop off were friendly and helpful. Overall we received very good service. We will use Dollar again
9.2
AndrzejDecember 15, 2015
That car is a little smal for highway driving
9.6
JenniferNovember 18, 2015
Beautiful Sarasota.
No satellite offices available, to drop or collect.
9.2
July 15, 2015
Car was dirty and sounded real bad when driving. This was the second time I got a "suspect" car from dollar.
6.0
April 19, 2015
Cheerfulness of the counter representative. Helpfulnesss able to get an upgrade clean car Slick return system at Miami
Expensive extra cost of upgrade
7.0
DavidMarch 23, 2015
Polite and very efficient staff at rental desk and drop off.
All good!
9.4
LeighFebruary 16, 2015
Proximity within terminal . Quick pick up .
Unfortunately had to drive back to airport during the rental period due to a puncture . Changed wheel myself which was straightforward . Could a replacement have been delivered to client ?
8.2
JasonAugust 21, 2014
Great value, great service.
Would have preferred a higher spec in the car
9.333333333333334
ALINAMarch 10, 2014
I am verry satisfied about everything. I will come back and rent again from Dollar!
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Sarasota
Excellent
8.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings