Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Santa Monica

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Santa Monica and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

DavidJanuary 30, 2017
Location of office
We ordered a car on line with GPS. When we arrived there was no such car with a GPS and we were forced to take a larger car & higher cost than we had planned.
5.8
MichaelJuly 13, 2016
Everything. It was just so easy. I will be back in LA on 17 July and will rent through you guys again
9.8
LeifJune 5, 2016
Friendly staff and good service
8.6
JohnApril 16, 2016
The Hertz staff on duty at the time of collection was a very very helpful and polite guy called Ernie. He made the whole experience smooth and pleasant. Even my 12 year old daughter commented what a really nice guy he was.
8.2
January 31, 2016
I had to rent a car 1day before earlier than I reseved. Unfortunately there were no car with same grade and need to upgrade. But it was good even I paid more.
7.0
RichardNovember 3, 2015
Whilst I had to wait longer than expected I was treated with real care and attention. My expectations were managed extremely well and the upgrade and fuel allowance was an excellent touch .
8.4
MARIONOctober 16, 2014
Whole process was simple and straightforward
Traffic Handover regarding controls of automatic car Strangeness of buying gas n American pumps
8.0
TonaMay 3, 2014
Apart from the vehicle not being cleaned inside or out the only other issue was no luggage cover.
7.333333333333333
April 29, 2014
Very friendly staff and helpful.
9.555555555555555
April 15, 2014
Our car wasn't ready, we had to wait for an hour.
6.222222222222222
February 11, 2014
The rates you offered were excellent although if we had booked rates booked direct with Hertz at Loews Hotel the rates they offered were very high. Your performance was excellent and we will use you again.
9.333333333333334
February 6, 2014
great deal, Great Stuff at the Hertz Leowes Hotel santa Monica. If they give me the same deal I would definetely rent my next car rental from rentalcar.com Thanks! Ben Malta
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Santa Monica
Very good
7.45 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Santa Monica