Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews San Antonio, TX

Read customer reviews on Dollar in San Antonio, TX and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 13, 2017
Dependable, clean vehicle, easy pick up & drop off
Can't think of anything
8.4
JosephSeptember 15, 2016
Everything was relatively quick and easy.
9.6
August 29, 2016
Price, service,
Location, parking lot help.
7.4
November 27, 2015
The payment process was very easy.
7.0
April 1, 2015
the car are in bad conditions of the machine...
4.2
March 24, 2015
The car didn´t have usb ports for charging our phones or built in gps. I think in 2015 all cars should have it.
9.4
SalvadorJanuary 22, 2015
all ok
7.8
January 5, 2015
CARS WITHOUT MAINTENANCE, WIPE WACHERS OUT OF SERVCIE. INTERIORS DIRTY
6.6
December 14, 2014
Service was good.
The car smelled bad. Tobacco at least. The car had break issues.
7.8
November 29, 2014
Ease of rental
7.8
PamelaJuly 19, 2014
We stayed at the Country Inn and Suites on Broadway...a block away from the renal location. We turned the car in, walked to the hotel and rode their shuttle the next morning to the airport. So easy, this has become our future favorite new routine when visiting San Antonio! Worked flawlessly.
Nothing! Great job!
10.0
July 14, 2014
this time it was a good plan that the representative recomended
other than the lack of cleanliness no complaints
7.333333333333333
AlejandroMarch 25, 2014
The little time to collect the car
Nothing
8.666666666666666
JorgeMarch 18, 2014
The little time it took to pick up and return the car.
9.777777777777779
joseMarch 6, 2014
Good car, perfect location.
The counter staff make me scared about driving in order to sell me all the insurances, I bought all of them and spend double the money I had intended for that activity.
7.333333333333333
March 2, 2014
price and location
7.555555555555555
MargaretFebruary 27, 2014
The address on GPs was the advantage car rental. My fault should have read the leaflet you gave me. Pls remind people that when returning the car to use the address on receipt. Thanks for a very good service
10.0
February 7, 2014
Price and quality
Thre should be cars for smokers. Really annoying having to stop and get out when you need a cigarette
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
San Antonio, TX
Very good
7.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations