Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Pittsburgh, PA

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Pittsburgh, PA and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnJuly 3, 2017
Counter man was very personable, knowledgeable. I am overall very happy.
9.2
June 8, 2017
The first car we were given had a "maintenance required" message so we had to exchange cars.
7.0
March 28, 2017
every thing ok
don´t insist too much to take extras, especially in uinsurances
8.4
BERNARDONovember 16, 2016
Had to return to the airport to exchange the GPS as it quit working 30 minutes after leaving the airport
7.0
AlainNovember 12, 2016
Clean Good shape
Need oil change... Whole travel with repeated alert
7.8
GunnarMay 5, 2016
On-board GPS that was available (as I had forgotten to order that on the website)
8.0
February 13, 2016
friendliness and helpfulness of the person receiving the vehicle on return even though the weather was beastly cold
the vehicle felt underpowered
8.8
JAMESNovember 2, 2015
Extremely efficient and trusting on drop off. As it should be as a tiny minority will be dishonest.
Not the grand cherokee I was hoping for even though I knew it could be different car.
8.0
November 1, 2015
much satisfied
9.6
AndrewSeptember 9, 2015
Clean efficient, good suspension, great on fuel and in excellent condition. Did not miss a beat.
I did not like our trip coming to an end.
9.0
markAugust 10, 2015
Very slow counter service when picking up car.
7.6
July 6, 2015
The interior was not vey clean The hood was not closed, I noticed it after parking at the garage The sales personnel was constantly trying to sell me extra packages that I did not need
7.2
GeorgeOctober 9, 2014
Ease and efficiency of vehicle pick up. After long flights, had us on the road in a matter of minutes, even with a GPS explanation.
New vehicle but the rear door of the Toyota RAV4 didn't seem to close properly (poor alignment) and squeeked constantly while driving.
9.555555555555555
NormanAugust 18, 2014
the car was clean and well presented.
Being the first time using a car in the USA that I have never seen before as the one requested was not available training on what was were did not happen. Such as how to alter the seat where are the lights fuel type opening the boot.
7.777777777777778
August 13, 2014
vehicle reserved, a Jeep was not available. However the Nissan Armada that they supplied was excellent but more expensive.
the added cost of the vehicle supplied because they were out of the reserved and confirmed Jeep.
9.333333333333334
June 23, 2014
Fast service and good value for money.
n/a
10.0
PhilippMarch 24, 2014
Nice Friendly staff, fast Drop off and pickup
-
9.11111111111111
DeanMarch 20, 2014
Price
Nothing
8.88888888888889
March 10, 2014
It was easy and the price was attractive.
8.222222222222221
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Pittsburgh, PA
Excellent
8.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations