Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Phoenix, AZ

Read customer reviews on Budget in Phoenix, AZ and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PhilipApril 23, 2017
Easy to drive
Car smelt of stale urine when warm
6.0
GERARDOJanuary 5, 2017
Tanks
8.2
January 3, 2017
Seats and Upholstery dirty with stains
7.0
OwenOctober 16, 2016
The member of staff at 10 pm wasn't very friendly or helpful
8.0
RICHARDFebruary 22, 2016
THE CAR WAS A NEW HYUNDAI SANTA FE. I WAS SO IMPRESSED WITH THE CAR I PURCHASED A NEW ONE AFTER RETURNING MY RENTAL.
THE RENTAL CENTER AT THE PHOENIX AIRPORT IS CONFUSING AND IT TOOK ME 20 MINUTES TO FIND THE BUDGET COUNTER. ONCE I FOUND THE COUNTER I WAS IN THE CAR AND DRIVING IS LESS THAN 5 MINUTES.
8.2
MartynNovember 25, 2015
Not only did we get the car we wanted, we had the choice of 3 colours!
Nothing
8.6
August 29, 2015
Had a problem with car electrics but was sorted without any hassle. Was changed immediately
9.2
ARTHURApril 24, 2015
After having two bad experiences with Budget in Boston i gave them another chance and was very pleased in Phoenix
8.2
March 1, 2015
All went smoothly
Most rentals I have used in the USA allow you to choose your car from the relevant aisle, and I prefer that - car was ok, but prefer having a choice
8.2
JeffreyFebruary 24, 2015
Would use Rental Cars .com again, price was good and service was good
9.0
October 17, 2014
Exellent Car
Slow Check in
6.444444444444445
October 11, 2014
the complete ease of collection after along and tiresome journey .
the vehicle was not serviced to a very good standard and I felt that this just took the shine off,otherwise it would have been 5 throughout.
9.11111111111111
ColinSeptember 25, 2014
Quick and courteous plus offered free cold bottled water at the desk. No hassle or hard sell upgrades, absolutely zero fuss and courtesy bus from hire location to terminal. Best car hire ever.
I had to give back the beautiful Mustang convertible.
10.0
July 27, 2014
Very efficient staff and easy access to cars.
Staff trying to sell extras - additional insurance etc.
8.666666666666666
AlistairJuly 17, 2014
A trouble-free rental. No issues. Thank you
Giving the car back!
9.777777777777779
CurzonJuly 7, 2014
Ease of use of the Budget rental service
The Car and no central locking!!!
9.11111111111111
DavidApril 25, 2014
The agent Ray when we collected our car was very helpful and courteous and very warm and friendly
Nothing!
9.555555555555555
April 4, 2014
although I was pleased with Budget, I prefer Alamo.
8.666666666666666
March 21, 2014
Everything was very good. I appreciate Budget upgrading us to a larger vehicle because the vehicle we requested didn't permit hand controls.
Nothing
10.0
February 10, 2014
Ease of pick up and use of courtesy shuttle to the rental location
Being 'talked into' taking out extra breakdown cover which should have been included in your terms with the supplier Budget.
9.11111111111111
February 8, 2014
I was very satisfied with the Budget service and vehicle. An A+ in all categories...!!!
That I had to give back the car
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Phoenix, AZ
Very good
7.3 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings