Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

National logo - rentalcars.com

National Reviews Orlando

Read customer reviews on National in Orlando and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

RickyOctober 15, 2017
Excellent staff and nice car
Nothing
8.2
January 3, 2017
I requested a Ford Escape SUV but instead got a Jeep which meant I had to put luggage in boot and in footwells - not good
8.0
October 31, 2016
Excellent service from this company. Well trained and informative staff who worked quickly at both pick up and drop off. Very important after a long flight in from UK with small children. Delightfully clean cars of the model ordered.
Nothing - highly recommend this company and would definatly use again.
8.8
JohnOctober 13, 2016
Car size and comfort. We were upgraded to a minivan as no availability on the car we ordered.
Sat nav needed updating and frequently took us to places that didn't exist anymore. Fuel was expensive when we allowed National to refill it.
7.4
February 16, 2016
Easy process for picking up/dropping off the car
7.8
GerardAugust 2, 2015
good and friendly service
non
8.4
SteinJuly 24, 2015
I liked the attitude of the lady picking up our car. We had to wait some minutes, but she really took care of us.
The lady in the terminal-building was not smiling and seemed to be in a bad mood. Efficient but not recomended as "first meetings with Nationals"
8.6
July 22, 2015
Quick, courteous service.
8.8
May 3, 2015
Thanxs for exelent service
9.0
February 4, 2015
Rentalcars.com was able to provide the cheapest rate by FAR
8.6
January 7, 2015
No words to express. ....my complete family of 6 enjoyed every moment we spend in this car.....Thank you for the beautiful brand new car..mmm
7.6
MartDecember 26, 2014
Perfect
8.0
November 5, 2014
Excellent service and choice of both booked vehicle and upgrade options.
Would rather have had a better value upgrade option when I booked the vehicle, than when I collected the car.
9.777777777777779
wayneNovember 5, 2014
It was a smooth and stress free hire. The vehicle was excellent. We would recommend National to anyone. A first class service all round, thank you.
nothing!
10.0
PhilipOctober 29, 2014
Thanks guys...very easy rental...best price...great car...
10.0
SydneyOctober 28, 2014
Excellent service and very helpful staff. After a long trip from Australia we hoped for a quick and easy rental car pick up so we could get to our resort. We were not disappointed. Highly recommended.
10.0
KieranOctober 13, 2014
Tanya, the staff at the counter was very helpful, friendly and quick! She didn't ask if I needed any additional insurances, as she stated that I had everything included. This was a first for a car rental company and I was delighted with the service. She said they realised their customers are on vacation and their time is precious to them. I love this attitude! I will certainly recommend National and especially picking up the car from Disney Dolphin Hotel.
Nothing, the whole experience was fantastic!
10.0
MaxAugust 25, 2014
Could not be happier with the service and car we received from National.
9.777777777777779
clementJune 26, 2014
A seamless exercise in car rental. Which is what you need when on holiday in a foreign country.
Nothing
10.0
AntonyMarch 24, 2014
Staff were excellent and the vehicle was just what we ordered. Excellent service.
Having to come home:(
10.0
January 22, 2014
We loved that your staff told us about upgrading and also we could avail of reductions because if the airline we flew with, loved the car in every way
The only thing I didn't like was that I couldn't drive one back home.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
National Rating
Orlando
Excellent
8.2 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings