Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Hertz logo - rentalcars.com

Hertz Reviews Orlando

Read customer reviews on Hertz in Orlando and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JimFebruary 12, 2017
Friendliness of staff when I picked it up.
Not told that there would be no one on duty when I was due to drop car off. So had no envelop handy for keys. I had ti use an ild plastic bag. Didnt get email confirmation drop off was all okay.
7.8
January 2, 2017
Overall condition and cleanliness of car was good as well as staff service
7.8
ARINDAMJuly 30, 2016
Hertz staff was very helpful and suggested an upgrade for a larger car with larger space
The main window had several paint stains impossible to remove without special fluid or material which were partially obstructing the view
8.0
January 5, 2016
Good mileage
Pulled to right a little
7.2
September 3, 2015
Taxi to accomodation and replacement car arranged with little pain
Car broke down
7.2
August 31, 2015
website, mobile app, ease of booking.
SatNav was requested and this wasn't transferred to Hertz meaning I had to take a different car which had just been returned and therefore wasn't cleaned. The rental cars website also gives the impression that when you request the satnav it is included in the cost and this isn't the case leaving you to pay for it as an extra
6.0
August 15, 2015
The car was in excellent condition
Nothing
8.8
MarlonJuly 22, 2015
The service was so good.
8.4
FabioJuly 20, 2015
driveability
bad smell in the car
8.8
May 18, 2015
When we dropped the car of we was delt with by Murry! he was very efficient and a pleasure to deal with!!
5.6
DavidApril 18, 2015
Easy pick up
Lack of signage for drop off when driving, had to ask way
8.6
January 15, 2015
Staff available and compétent
None
9.2
ShaunNovember 11, 2014
Ease of collection and the drop off, and especially the politeness of the staff,during these times.
Finding someone to help us when we got our car, don't forget the car was strange to me, with different characteristics, and the first car we got, the sat nav didn't work Finding someone to help me was a big deal Being pressurised into an upgrade wasn't very nice either, it was quite close into been bullied
9.11111111111111
October 30, 2014
Friendly, efficient & helpful staff.
Car was not so clean inside.
7.555555555555555
October 14, 2014
Dropping off the car was fast and easy
Collecting the car the first day took them more than 30´waiting even though I was at the VIP section. One of my kids found a used, half-empty soda bottle under the drivers seat.
7.333333333333333
AdrianJune 9, 2014
Very comfortable car and great counter staff.
The added fees and insurance that we weren't told about untill weaffwent to pick up the car, it sounds cheap when ordering on line but not when face to face with counter staff. Too many added extras!
8.88888888888889
davidApril 25, 2014
Very in effecient person at collecting car. Issue re refuel policy. I was of opnion car was left back full they disputed left with Full fuel tank charge
4.444444444444445
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Hertz Rating
Orlando
Good
6.93333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings