Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Naples

Read customer reviews on Dollar in Naples and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

March 17, 2017
Inside windows were greasy and dirty on all 3 cars. First car had a faulty passenger seat and had to be changed
8.2
GeoffDecember 6, 2016
Ease of hire Quality of vehicle Reliability Excellent for driving long distances with a lot of luggage.
Nothing
7.8
November 16, 2016
My first car had a problem with the engine management system so I took it back and was immediately given a Nissan Versa which was great.
Nothing
9.6
May 24, 2016
Easy to drive and a good size for our requirements.
VERY inefficient on fuel and small fuel tank. Very underpowered. We had a Jeep Compass. In the same category on a different rental we had a Jeep Patriot, which looked absolutely identical but was a 4x4 and, although also poor fuel consumption, was of adequate power.
7.6
RonaldMarch 20, 2016
The price and the ease of booking
Because I had the car for 5 months the renewals were a hassel. Also the first car was not good and was changed after 2 days
7.2
January 8, 2016
Staff very friendly.
Brand new Nissan Versa - stickers hadn't been removed properly off the paintwork. Ok overall.
8.8
GeorginaDecember 23, 2015
Very helpful
First car very small so they changed next couple of days But still helpful.
8.6
JamesMay 20, 2015
Was offered a Mustang for the same money
The Mustang had a damaged front skirt that became dangerous by the end of the 19 day hire period requiring me to tape it on
7.2
April 8, 2015
The supplier at the Naples Airport was excellent and always is,I have used them before.
The car had a serious noise coming form the front right wheel like a bearing problem which only became apparent when travelling at 60 mph.I was concerened I might not make the journey without problems.I reported this at Miami Airport return car location but got the impression it was not noted by the rep.I guess this is what you get when you have an older car.I will probably pay more next time and use hertz who have a newer fleet
7.4
December 10, 2014
As above good staff at Naples Airpoprt, Carolla was a nice car
I would have liked cruise control and thought the focus might have had it. The Carolla did not
8.6
stevenDecember 1, 2014
Choice of car when the model booked was unavailable.
8.4
June 30, 2014
Very friendly and helpful
10.0
June 8, 2014
Great and efficient service and lovely car to drive.
9.555555555555555
DavidJune 7, 2014
Your staff were very professional and friendly. I was very impressed.
The price of the Sun Passes is exorbitant. Can't think of any reason to buy one at 9 Dollors a day. Check the price in Publix.
9.777777777777779
MichaelJune 3, 2014
Great all round experience
10.0
RobertMarch 24, 2014
A very good service
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Naples
Superb
9.0 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Naples