Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Miami

Read 50 customer reviews on Alamo in Miami and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

WayneApril 23, 2018
it was great doing business with Alamo
9.4
April 20, 2018
EXCELLENT ATTENTION AND CARS IN EXCELLENT CONDITION
9.4
April 12, 2018
The girl at the pick up was very helpful and gave us an amazing upgrade.
We got charged extra for using the tolls. We weren't expecting this extra expense.
8.2
JanosApril 11, 2018
Completely satisfied!
9.0
April 11, 2018
Go Alamo!
8.6
GraemeApril 9, 2018
Easy and having choice of cars
8.6
KarenApril 9, 2018
Best experience I ever had with a car rental! Thank you.
7.8
April 9, 2018
The easy way to do everything with them
I had to change care because the first one had problems
8.2
April 9, 2018
Quick and easy process
The counter staff was not clear on advise on sun pass
8.0
April 8, 2018
Ease of renting the car, excellent price, all invluded (cdw, ldw etc...)
7.8
JoannaApril 7, 2018
Extremely quick and efficient service from start to finish. Our package which included a Sat Nav and full tank of fuel offered the best value when compared to all the other companies. We were able to choose our car from a large number of Ford Mustangs so able to get the colour we wanted. Well done Alamo.
9.0
April 7, 2018
Can’t be better than this!
9.0
DavidApril 5, 2018
self serve machines
.
8.8
April 5, 2018
Perfect service, very nice and efficient staff at the counter and at return
9.2
April 5, 2018
It’s always good
9.0
April 4, 2018
drop my car
Pick up the car
5.4
janApril 3, 2018
great new car - fas pick up
nothing
8.2
April 2, 2018
Its very easy to pick up the car. And olso when you give it back!
The car was not too clean as its supose to. There was no chevrolet to chose. Only one mark Nissan and I do not like them so much.
7.0
April 2, 2018
excellent services
9.4
March 21, 2018
Painless
8.8
ANTONIOMarch 20, 2018
I would like to thank all staff for taking care of a lost bag and being able to get it back in less than 2 hours. Many thanks
8.4
March 20, 2018
I had booked wrong pickup airport but Ft Lauderdale arranged another and better car for us.
Waiting standing in line for over 30 min after a long flight is inconvenient. Please get a queuing system.
7.6
March 19, 2018
the car is clean except of the windshild INSIDE
8.6
MichaelMarch 13, 2018
Speed and efficiency of service
Nothing, everything was good.
9.4
March 12, 2018
We were able to choose our car from several available
We would have liked more detailed information on the toll system in area.
8.6
RonielMarch 12, 2018
Everything was great
No complains
8.4
March 11, 2018
Car quality
7.0
March 9, 2018
We booked ALAMO for the 2nd time in Miami. When we arrived, we saw that the car we booked would be to small, so we had to decide for a bigger one. We were complimented with some discounts because we had to take this decision. I really appreciated this gesture.
No comments on that. Everything was just great.
8.2
March 7, 2018
Simplicity
8.0
PeeterMarch 4, 2018
Keep up good work :)
8.8
KarelMarch 1, 2018
Everything, the car was great, the service and the staff helpful and not forcing me to anything additional, just offering (full to empty with good gas price, and some additional insurance). To me, this was the best rental experience so far (first time with Alamo and I will prefer Alamo from now on).
-
8.8
February 28, 2018
They didn't have the car when I was supposed to pick it up so had to wait an hour for the car. Other than that everything was fine.
6.2
February 22, 2018
Only the best recomandations to Alamo
8.0
February 21, 2018
Great service
8.6
VerónicaFebruary 19, 2018
Great attention
Nothing
9.2
February 19, 2018
All perfect
8.6
February 19, 2018
THE DROP OFF FOR ALAMO IS AT THE LAST ENTRANCE AND IT MAKE ME FEEL ALL THE WAY LIKE IF I HAD MISS IT, A BIG SIGNAL AT THE ENTRANCE SAYING THAT ALAMO IS AT GATE 1 WILL BE HELPFULL
8.6
February 19, 2018
everything went by the book. very good handling by the staff, very professional&friendly approach.
the car rental centre is quite far from the terminal
8.8
February 18, 2018
Good car
Having to wait for the car to be ready following a long flight
7.6
ChristopherFebruary 9, 2018
Really friendly guy on the counter, convinced me to upgrade and as weak as I was I am pleased I did. Fun to get a convertible Camaro in the sun.
Car was missing a few panels inside and needed a bit of TLC on the interior.
8.6
GyorgyFebruary 9, 2018
Fast service, good car
7.8
IainFebruary 6, 2018
Slick and efficient yet human operation
Nothing
7.4
AkramFebruary 4, 2018
It's nice car dodge drango
Nothing
7.4
HugoJanuary 27, 2018
Hyundai Accent solid car with strong engine and enough space for luggage
No cruise control. Car was a bit run down.
6.8
KonstantinJanuary 25, 2018
Лучшее соотношение цены и качества. Все основные услуги плюс страховка включены в стоимость. Машины чистые, почти новые.
Выбор машин в данной категории в данную поездку был очень ограничен. Как правило выбор больше.
8.2
IainJanuary 23, 2018
Excellent staff and procedures
Nothing
7.4
January 22, 2018
Everything was exactly the way I expected. The staff were very helpful and the car was in excellent shape.
9.0
SEMYONJanuary 21, 2018
Everything was excelent,will definitely use only Alamo next time
None
8.8
MarkusJanuary 17, 2018
Easy to find. Service smooth.
Counter staff polite, but uninterested / bored.
7.4
January 16, 2018
Very good service
The sense of trying to sell you more at the desk which increases overall price
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Alamo Rating
Miami
Excellent
8.24 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.